Faculty Assembly

Executive Committee

The COPH Executive Committee shall operate under the direction of the Dean. This committee shall be responsible for advising the Dean on all matters relating to the implementation and coordination of activities consistent with the strategic plan across all relevant units in the COPH. These matters shall include (but are not limited to) the following: College strategic planning, planning and management of academic programs and other College activities, budget allocations, faculty recruitment, faculty assignments, faculty development, course scheduling, space and equipment allocations, and staffing needs. This committee will include the President of the Faculty Assembly, the Faculty Assembly Standing Committee Chairs, the Strategic Area Leads and others that the Dean deems appropriate. 

Members:

 Members:  Phone:  Email:
Jason Beckstead
 974-7667
jbeckste@usf.edu
Ellen Daley
 974-8518  edaley@usf.edu
Jay Evans
 974-8412  jpevans@usf.edu
Russ Kirby
396-2357
kirbyr@usf.edu
Karen Liller
974-7047
kliller@usf.edu
Jennifer Marshall
 396-2672  jm@usf.edu
Dinorah Martinez Tyson   974-0723  dmtyson@usf.edu
 Thomas Mason
 974-6675  tjmason@usf.edu
 Steven Mlynarek
 974-6628  spm@usf.edu
 Tricia Penniecook
 974-4064  tpenniec@usf.edu
Donna Petersen
  dpeters@usf.edu
Zachary Pruitt
974-6654
zpruitt@usf.edu
Amy Stuart
974-6632
als@usf.edu
 Tom Unnasch
 974-7807  tunnasch@usf.edu


Meeting Agenda and Minutes