Graduate Medical Education

Image

The GME Office is available to address your questions and concerns. Some of them are addressed on our frequently asked questions page. Contact information below.


GME Office Hours and Location

Address

Graduate Medical Education
17 Davis Blvd.
#308
Tampa, FL 33606

Contact

Phone: (813) 250-2506
Fax: (813) 250-2507
Mail Stop: MDC 41

Program Directory (Download)

Office Hours

Open physically: Wednesdays  9am - 4pm
Open virtually: Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm

Note: Closed Tuesdays and Thursdays from 2pm - 3pm for GME Staff Meeting


Brad Clark, MBA, MS
Director, Graduate Medical Education
bradclark@usf.edu
813-421-3893
 
Janette “JC” Cortez
Administrative Specialist
janettecortez@usf.edu
813-974-4478             
  • Meeting Scheduling
  • General Administrative Support
  • Contracts
Cherie Dilley, MEd
Assistant Director
cdilley@usf.edu
813-250-2326
  • New Innovations Application Support
  • Faculty Development
Candice Kunkle, MA
GME Project Manager
ckunkle@usf.edu
813-974-0598
  • Project Management
  • Faculty Development
Rosemary Pabst
Administrative Assistant
rpabst@usf.edu
  • Credentialing
John Scott
Administrative Specialist
john33@usf.edu
813-250-2324
  • Online Modules
  • Resident Onboarding Management
  • General Administrative Support
  • Research subcommittee
DeLaura Shorter, MS
Assistant Director
ddshorter@usf.edu
813-250-2325
  • GMEC
  • Diversity and Special Assessment subcommittees
  • Self-Study Preparation
  • Policy & Procedures
  • Dashboards
Patti Taylor, MS
Assistant Director
ptaylor@usf.edu
813-250-2327
  • Residency Management
    • Hiring/Termination
    • House Officer Contracts
    • Benefits
  • Affiliate Contracts
Jamie Tidwell, MHA, C-TAGME
Academic Services Administrator
jamietidwell@usf.edu
813-250-2319
  • BLS, ACLS, NRP, ATLS Certifications
  • FL Board of Medicine / FL Board of Osteopathic Medicine (Licensure)
  • Labcoats
  • Pagers
  • Resident Advisory Committee (RAC)
  • USMLE/COMLEX
  • ECFMG/Visas
  • Visiting Residents
  • Wellness subcommittee
  • Website management
Stephanie M. Tomlinson, MLIS, AHIP
GME Librarian
813-974-6449
  • Faculty Development
  • Shimberg Library Access
Victoria Wales
Academic Services Administrator
vwales@usf.edu
813-250-2295
  • Program Letters of Agreement
  • AIR, CLER, and Program Review subcommittees
  • Credentialing
Aiying Zhen, MA
Fiscal and Business Analyst
azhen@usf.edu
813-250-2328
  • Billing
  • Reimbursements & Payments

Cuc Mai, MD, FACP
Designated Institutional Official