Graduate Medical Education

Image

The GME Office is available to assist you with your questions and concerns. Many questions have been addressed on our Frequently Asked Questions page, click here to review. Our contact information can be found below.


GME Office Hours and Location

Address

Graduate Medical Education
17 Davis Blvd.
#308
Tampa, FL 33606

Contact

Phone: (813) 250-2506
Mail Stop: MDC 41

Program Directory (Download)

Office Hours

Open physically: Wednesdays, 9am - 4pm
Open virtually: Monday - Friday, 8am - 5pm


Cuc Mai, MD, FACP

Designated Institutional Official 

 

 

 

 

 

Brad Clark headshot

Brad Clark, MBA, MS

Director, Graduate Medical Education

bradclark@usf.edu

813-421-3893

 

 

 

Cherie Dilley headshotCherie Dilley, MEd

 Assistant Director

 cdilley@usf.edu

 813-250-2326

  • New Innovations Application Support
  • Faculty Development

 

 

Heather Ranado headshot

 Heather Ranado

  Administrative Assistant 

  heatherranado@usf.edu

  • Credentialing
  • Meeting Scheduling
  • General Administrative Support
  • Contracts

 

Candice Kunkle headshot TBD

  GME Project Manager

  

  813-974-0598

  • Project Management
  • Faculty Development

 

 

John Scott headshot  John Scott

  Administrative Specialist

  john33@usf.edu

  813-250-2324

  • Online Modules
  • Resident Onboarding Management
  • General Administrative Support
  • Research subcommittee

 

Stephanie Tomlinson headshot  Stephanie M. Tomlinson, MLIS,

  AHIP

  GME Librarian

  813-974-6449

  • Faculty Development
  • Shimberg Library Access

DeLaura Shorter headshot  DeLaura Shorter, MS

  Assistant Director

  ddshorter@usf.edu

  813-250-2325

  • GMEC
  • GMEC Subcommittees
  • Self-Study Preparation
  • Policy & Procedures
  • Dashboards

 

Patti Taylor headshot

  Patti Taylor, MS

  Assistant Director

  ptaylor@usf.edu

  813-250-2327

  • Residency Management
    • Hiring/Termination
    • House Officer Contracts
    • Benefits
  • Affiliate Contracts
  • ECFMG/Visas

 

Hannah Ware  Hannah Ware, MBA

  Academic Services Administrator

  hannahf@usf.edu

  813-250-2319

  • BLS, ACLS, PALS, NRP, ATLS Certifications
  • FL Board of Medicine / FL Board of Osteopathic Medicine (Licensure)
  • Labcoats
  • Pagers
  • USMLE/COMLEX
  • Visiting Residents
  • Website management
 

Victoria Wales headshot  Victoria Wales

  Academic Services Administrator

  vwales@usf.edu

  813-250-2295

  • Program Letters of Agreement
  • GMEC Subcommittees
  • Credentialing

  

Aiying Zhen headshot  Aiying Zhen, MA

  Fiscal and Business Analyst

  azhen@usf.edu

  813-250-2328

  • Billing
  • Reimbursements & Payments