Contact Us

To contact us please review the complete list of our department staff.  

Leadership

Joseph M. Jackson, MBA
Assistant Vice President
jmj@usf.edu
(813) 974-8326

Michael Andrews
Interim Assistant Director of Facilities Management
mandrews5@usf.edu
912-220-8466

Daniel Bilek
Assistant Director of Facilities Management
dbilek@usf.edu
(813) 917-1949

Diana Cohen
Assistant Director of Property Management
cohen2@usf.edu
(813) 484-5909

Stan Douglas
Assistant Director of Facilities Management
sdouglas@usf.edu
(757) 373-0863


Business and Staff 

Christina Morris
Fiscal & Business Analyst
clmorris1@usf.edu
(813) 728-0240

Karl Schmitten
Facility Manager
kschmitt@usf.edu
(813) 974-2853

Jazmin Torres
Staff Assistant
jazmintorres@usf.edu
(813) 250-2553

Postal Services 

Mail, Shipping, and Receiving 

Greg Rogers
HSC Postal Mail Center Department
Headgbr@usf.edu   
(813) 974-2257

Darryl Carter
HSC Central Receiving Deptartment Head
carterd1@usf.edu
(813) 974-2861

Vanessa JeanPoix
Operations Assistant
vjeanpoix@usf.edu
954 825-6295

 


Eric Meyer
Receiving Manager
Emeyer22@usf.edu
(813) 956-7780

Andre Mondor
Shipping & Receiving Clerk
Amondor@usf.edu
(813) 728-1965

Physical and Mailing Address

Physical Address

Faculty Office Building (MDF)
13220 USF Health Laurel Drive 
Tampa, FL 33612

 

 

Mailing Address

12901 Bruce B. Downs Blvd, MDC 62
Tampa, FL 33612