Molecular Pharmacology and Physiology

Research Fellows & Staff

Research Staff & Post-Doctoral Scholar

Abhijit Nirwane
Research Associate
abhijitnirwane@usf.edu
Amanda Reynolds
Biological Scientist
amandareynolds@usf.edu

Angela Poff, Ph.D.
Research Associate
angelapoff@usf.edu

Anish Thalakola
Research Staff
anisht@usf.edu

Ashley Pierina Alencar Valarezo, B.S.
Biological Specialist
palencar@usf.edu
Aurelie Joly Ph.D.
Research Associate 
ajoly@usf.edu

Bojjibabu Chidipi
Research Associate
chidipib@usf.edu

Carol Landon
Sr. Biological Scientist
clandon@usf.edu

Catherine Liu
Research Staff
cyl@usf.edu

Chris Katnik, Ph.D.
Research Associate
ckatnik@usf.edu

Christine Klemens Ph.D.
Research Associate
cklemens@usf.edu

Christopher Rogers, Ph.D.
Scientific Researcher
cqrogers@usf.edu

Dale Shuman
Application Developer
dshuman@usf.edu

Ethan Zheng
Research Staff
ethan16@mail.usf.edu

Hua Yang
Research Faculty
yangh@usf.edu
Hyeon Ji Paek
Research Staff
hyeonjipaek@usf.edu
Jeffrey VanWye
Sr. Biological Scientist
vanwye@usf.edu
Jenna Chan
Research Staff
jennachan@usf.edu
Jie Zhang
Research Associate
jzhang10@usf.edu

Jin Wei
Research Associate
jwei@usf.edu

Justin "Shane" Hooper
Postdoc
jshooper@usf.edu

Karan Devasani
Postdoc
karandevasani@usf.edu

Kiersten Gorse, B.S.
Biological Scientist
kgorse@usf.edu
Kshama Patel
Research Staff
kshamap@usf.edu
Kunyu Li
Research Staff
kunyu@usf.edu
Lauren Segers, Ph.D.
Research Associate
lsegers@usf.edu

Linto Thomas
Postdoc
linto@usf.edu

Luz "Astrid" Knauer
Research Staff
knauer@usf.edu

Marlena Penn
Research Staff
marlenapenn@usf.edu
Maricel Soliven
Biological Scientist
masoliven@usf.edu

Mayur Patil Ph.D.
Postdoc
patil5@usf.edu 

Meghana Madaram
Research Staff
mmadaram@usf.edu

Melanie Jannaway Ph.D.
Research Associate
mjannaway@usf.edu

Michael Limia
Research Staff
mlimia1@usf.edu

Nikhila Hari
Research Staff
nhari@usf.edu

Michelle Reiser, MS
Biological Scientist
mreiser1@usf.edu
Nikoleta Pavelkova
Research Associate
npavelkova@usf.edu
Nuria Villalba Isabel Ph.D.
Research Associate
nvillalba@usf.edu
Obada Abou-Assali
Research Staff
abouassalio@usf.edu
Olha Kravtsova
Postdoc
okravtsova@usf.edu
Parmvir Bahia, Ph.D.
Research Associate
pbahia@usf.edu
Qingyou Li, Ph.D.
Research Faculty
qli@usf.edu
Ruslan Bohovyk
Postdoc
bohovyk@usf.edu
Sarah Gahan
Research Staff
sarahgahan@usf.edu
Sarah Nuding, Ph.D.
Research Associate
snuding@usf.edu

Seol Hee Kim
Postdoc
seolhee@usf.edu

Siddharth Kamath
Research Faculty
skamath@usf.edu
Stephen Hadley, B.S.
Sr. Biological Scientist
shadley@usf.edu

Sulei Zhang
Research Staff
suleizhang@usf.edu

Victor Chatterjee
Research Associate
vchatter@usf.edu
Vladislav Levchenko
Research Faculty
vlevchenko@usf.edu
Xiaoyuan Yang Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
xyang7@usf.edu
Xuehong Song
Research Faculty
xuehong1@usf.edu
Yonggang Ma Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
yma4@usf.edu