Molecular Pharmacology and Physiology

Research Fellows & Staff

Research Staff

Angela Poff, PhD
Research Associate
angelapoff@usf.edu

Carol Landon
Sr. Biological Scientist
clandon@usf.edu

Chris Katnik, PhD
Research Associate
ckatnik@usf.edu

Christopher Rogers, PhD
Scientific Researcher
cqrogers@usf.edu

Dale Shuman
Application Developer
dshuman@usf.edu
Hua Yang
Research Associate
yangh@usf.edu
Huayan Hou, BS
Biological Scientist
hhou2@usf.edu 
Huquan Yin
Technician
huquan@usf.edu
Hyeon Ji Paek
Technician
hyeonjipaek@usf.edu
Jeffrey VanWye
Sr. Biological Scientist
vanwye@usf.edu
John Faulkner
Technician
johnfaulkner@usf.edu
Jonathan Overstreet, BS
Biological Scientist
joverstr@usf.edu
Jonathan Willman
Technician
jwillman@usf.edu
Kalia Aguera
Biological Scientist
knaguera@usf.edu
Kiersten Gorse, BS
Biological Scientist
kgorse@usf.edu

Ksenia Yrigoin Kaluguina, BS
Technician
kseniay@mail.usf.edu

Lauren Segers, PhD
Research Associate
lsegers@usf.edu
Lei Wang
Assistant Professor
leiwang@usf.edu
Maricel Soliven
Biological Scientist
masoliven@usf.edu
Matthew Willam
Technician
mwillam@usf.edu
Michelle Novoa
Technician
mnovoa@usf.edu
Michelle Reiser, MS
Biological Scientist
mreiser1@usf.edu

Mikayla Maddison
Technician
mmaddison@usf.edu

Nikoleta Pavelkova
Technician
npavelkova@usf.edu
Nuria Villalba Isabel
Research Associate
nvillalba@usf.edu
Obada Abou-Assali
Technician
abouassalio@usf.edu
Parmvir Bahia, PhD
Research Associate
pbahia@usf.edu
Ashley Pierina Alencar, BS
Biological Specialist
palencar@usf.edu
Qingyou Li, PhD
Research Associate
qli@usf.edu
Sarah Nuding, PhD
Research Associate
snuding@usf.edu
Sheila Adams, PhD
Electron Microscopist
adamss@usf.edu
Siddharth Kamath
Research Associate
skamath@usf.edu
Stephen Hadley, BS
Sr. Biological Scientist
shadley@usf.edu
Victor Chatterjee
Research Associate
vchatter@usf.edu
Xiaoyuan Yang
Assistant Professor
xyang7@usf.edu
Xuehong Song
Research Associate
xuehong1@usf.edu
Yonggang Ma
Assistant Professor
yma4@usf.edu
 

Post-Doctoral Scholars

Bojji Chidipi
chidipib@usf.edu

Justin "Shane" Hooper
jshooper@usf.edu

Melanie Jannaway PhD
mjannaway@usf.edu

Aurelie Joly
ajoly@usf.edu

Seol-Hee Kim
seolhee@usf.edu

Mayur Patil
patil5@usf.edu

Linto Thomas
linto@usf.edu

Jin Wei
jwei@usf.edu