Molecular Pharmacology and Physiology

Research Fellows & Staff

Research Staff

Obada Abou-Assali
Technician
abouassalio@usf.edu

Sheila Adams, PhD
Electron Microscopist 
adamss@usf.edu

Ashley Pierina Alencar, BS 
Biological Specialist 
palencar@usf.edu

Kalia Aguera
Biological Scientist
knaguera@usf.edu

Parmvir Bahia, PhD
Research Associate 
pbahia@usf.edu

Alexandria Creasy
Biological Scientist
creasy@usf.edu

John Faulkner
Technician
johnfaulkner@usf.edu

Stephen Hadley, BS
Sr. Biological Scientist 
shadley@usf.edu

Nuria Villalba Isabel
Research Associate
nvillalba@usf.edu

Siddharth Kamath
Associate in Research
skamath@usf.edu

Chris Katnik, PhD
Research Associate
ckatnik@usf.edu

Carol Landon
Sr. Biological Scientist
clandon@usf.edu

Qingyou Li, PhD
Research Associate
qli@usf.edu

Mikayla Maddison
Technician
mmaddison@usf.edu

Michelle Novoa
Technician
mnovoa@usf.edu

Sarah Nuding, PhD
Research Associate
snuding@usf.edu

Jonathan Overstreet, BS
Biological Scientist
joverstr@usf.edu

Hyeonji Paek
Technician
hyeonjipaek@usf.edu

Nikoleta Pavelkova
Technician
npavelkova@usf.edu

Angela Poff, PhD
Research Associate
angelapoff@usf.edu

Michelle Reiser, MS
Biological Scientist
mreiser1@usf.edu

Christopher Rogers, PhD 
Scientific Researcher
cqrogers@usf.edu

Lauren Segers, PhD
Research Associate
lsegers@usf.edu

Dale Shuman
Application Developer
dshuman@usf.edu

Maricel Soliven
Biological Scientist
masoliven@usf.edu

Xuehong Song
Research Associate
xuehong1@usf.edu

Mei Sun, MD
Research Associate
msun@usf.edu

Jeffrey VanWye
Sr. Biological Scientist
vanwye@usf.edu

Jonathan Willman
Technician
jwillman@usf.edu

Matthew Willman
Technician
mwillman@usf.edu

Lan Xu
Technician
lanxu@usf.edu

Kun Yang
Technician
kunyang1@usf.edu

Huquan Yin
Technician
huquan@usf.edu

 

 
 
 

Post-Doctoral Scholars

Victor Chatterjee
vchatter@usf.edu

Bojji Chidipi
bchidipi@usf.edu

Justin "Shane" Hooper
jshooper@usf.edu

Melanie Jannaway PhD
mjannaway@usf.edu

Aurelie Joly
ajoly@usf.edu

Seol-Hee Kim
seolhee@usf.edu

Mayur Patil
patil5@usf.edu

Linto Thomas
linto@usf.edu

Jin Wei
jwei@usf.edu