Molecular Pharmacology and Physiology

Meet our Students

Ahmad Jalloh
ahmadjalloh@usf.edu
Austin Nenninger
anenninger@usf.edu
Christopher Hinojo
cmhinojo@usf.edu

Drishya Iyer
drishya@usf.edu

Garrett Enten
genten@usf.edu
Ilayda Ozsan
iozsan@usf.edu

Isabella Hetherington
hetherington@usf.edu

Ishani Wickramage
ishaniw@usf.edu
Jiajia Yang
jiajiayang@usf.edu
Jingsong Ruan
jingsongruan@usf.edu
Jingwen Yue
jyue@usf.edu

John Faulkner
johnfaulkner@usf.edu

Kara Snyder
karasnyder@usf.edu
Ksenia Yrigoin Kaluguina
kseniay@usf.edu
Maria Castano
alejandra10@usf.edu
Mariana Burgos-Angulo
marianab@usf.edu
Mengmeng Chang
mengmengc@usf.edu
Minkyung Kang
kangm1@usf.edu
Nicholas Johnson
njohnson2@usf.edu
Nicole Morill
nmorrill@usf.edu
Nicole Stavitzski
nstavitzski@usf.edu 
Prisca Lin
kuanting@usf.edu
Richa Banerjee
richab@usf.edu
Robert Botelho
rbotelho@usf.edu
Salma Abdelmaboud
salma4@usf.edu
Sara Moss
smoss6@usf.edu
Scott Kemp
sskemp@usf.edu
Teresa Darcey
tdarcey@usf.edu
Thomas Parks
tparks1@usf.edu
Vishal Mardhekar
vishalmardhekar@usf.edu
Wenyuan Xiao
wenyuan@usf.edu
Zheying Sun
zheying@usf.edu