Molecular Pharmacology and Physiology

Meet our Students

Ahmad Jalloh
ahmadjalloh@usf.edu
Andie Dodge
andiedodge@usf.edu
Andrew Koutnik
akoutnik@usf.edu
Amber Tetlow
ambertetlow@usf.edu
Austin Nenninger
anenninger@usf.edu
Christopher Hinojo
cmhinojo@usf.edu

Drishya Iyer
drishya@usf.edu

Garrett Enten
genten@usf.edu
Ilayda Ozsan
iozsan@usf.edu
Jiajia Yang
jiajiayang@usf.edu
Jianxiang Xue
jianxiangx@usf.edu
Jingwen Yue
jyue@usf.edu
Mariana Burgos-Angulo
marianab@usf.edu
Meena Subbarayan
meenasubhash@usf.edu
Mengmeng Chang
mengmengc@usf.edu
Nicholas Johnson
njohnson2@usf.edu
Nicole Morill
nmorrill@usf.edu
Nicole Stavitzski
nstavitzski@usf.edu 
Prisca Lin
kuanting@usf.edu
Richa Banerjee
richab@usf.edu
Scott Kemp
sskemp@usf.edu
Thomas Parks
tparks1@usf.edu
Wenyuan Xiao
wenyuan@usf.edu
Zeinab Motware
zmotawe@usf.edu
Zheying Sun
zheying@usf.edu