Molecular Pharmacology and Physiology

Administrative Staff

Juan Bernal
IT & Equipment Support Specialist
813-974-1747
juanb1@usf.edu

Richard Blocker
Academic Services  Administrator
813-974-1551
rblocker@usf.edu
Linda Clark
Research Manager
813-974-9682
lclark8@usf.edu

Jamie Kubsch
Fiscal & Business Assistant
813-974-3723
jkubsch@usf.edu

Suzanne McMahon
Administrative Specialist to Dr. Sarah Yuan
813-974-1554
sdm@usf.edu

Victoria Mothershed
Department Administrator
813-974-1065
vmothershed@usf.edu

John Osborne
Fiscal & Business Analyst
813-974-4820
jwosborn@usf.edu

Stephanie Pierre
Fiscal & Business Assistant
813-974-6195
pierres@usf.edu
Bridget Shields
Office Manager
813-974-2543
bshields@usf.edu
William Wesley
Fiscal & Business Analyst
813-974-2704
wwesley@usf.edu