Molecular Pharmacology and Physiology

Administrative Staff

 

Bridget Shields
Office Manager
813-974-2543
bshields@usf.edu

Brittany Symonds
Fiscal and Business Analyst
813-974-1448
besymonds@usf.edu

Debra Dhaity
Fiscal & Business Assistant
813-974-6195
debradhaity@usf.edu

Dena Offutt
Fiscal & Business Specialist
813-974-2547
dmoffutt@usf.edu

John Osborne
Fiscal & Business Analyst
813-974-4820
jwosborn@usf.edu

Juan Bernal
IT & Equipment Support Specialist
813-974-1747 
juanb1@usf.edu

Linda Clark
Research Manager
813-974-9682
lclark8@usf.edu

Magen Smith
Fiscal & Business Specialist
813-974-3723
magen@usf.edu

Suzanne McMahon
Administrative Specialist to Dr. Sarah Yuan
813-974-1554
sdm@usf.edu

Victoria Mothershed
Department Administrator
813-974-1065
vmothershed@usf.edu