Please note that Internet Explorer is incompatible with this site.

We recommend upgrading to the latest Microsoft Edge, Google Chrome, or Firefox.

Skip to Main Content

Molecular Pharmacology & Physiology

Molecular Pharmacology and Physiology

Administrative Staff


Chau Vo
Fiscal & Business Assistant

Dena Offutt
Fiscal and Business Analyst
(813) 974-2547

John Osborne
Mgr. Fiscal & Business Admin
(813) 974-4820

Juan Bernal
IT & Equipment Support Specialist

Linda Clark
Research Manager
(813) 974-9682

Magen Smith
Fiscal and Business Analyst
(813) 974-3723

Suzanne McMahon
Administrative Specialist to Dr. Sarah Yuan
(813) 974-1554

Thomas Nelson
Fiscal and Business Specialist
Victoria Mothershed
Department Administrator
(813) 974-1065

Yaribeth Olan
HR Coordinator
(813) 974-2543