Contact Information

Phone & E-mail

 Masters' Programs Ph.D. Program
 (813) 974-4181  (813) 974-2836
 biomed@health.usf.edu   biomedphd@health.usf.edu 

If you have applied or are a current student, please include your University ID number in all your correspondences. 

Mailing Address 

Graduate & Postdoctoral Affairs
USF Morsani College of Medicine
12901 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., MDC Box 40
Tampa, FL 33612

Fax

(813) 974-4317

Office Location

MDC 1054

If you have applied or are a current student, please include your U number in all your correspondences. 

USF Health Graduate and Postdoctoral Affairs

12901 Bruce B Downs Blvd, Tampa, FL 33612, USA

Navigation & Parking

For navigation purposes, we recommend using 3010 USF Hawthorn Drive to locate the Office of Graduate & Postdoctoral Affairs; the office is located in MDC 1054. 

USF Health Map


Parking permits are required at all times while on the USF campus. When visiting the office, you should either purchase a Visitor/Daily Permit or park and pay in a metered space. 

Nearby lots with Visitor/Daily parking are lots 19, 33T, and 34 (indicated in blue on the map below). 

Nearby lots with meters are lots 30 and 31 (indicated in yellow on the map below). 

Office of Graduate & Postdoctoral Affairs Parking Map


Visit Us

Planning a trip to Tampa, or want to check out the campus from the comfort of your home? Take some time to explore USF with one of our tour options: 

USF Campus Tour USF Health Tour USF Virtual Tour 

If you have time, enjoy the great city USF calls home and check out the variety of things to do in Tampa Bay!


Staff

Position Name Email Phone Location
Sr. Associate Dean Dr. Robert Deschenes rdeschen@health.usf.edu (813) 974-8320 MDC 3537
Associate Dean, MS Programs Dr. Michael Barber mbarber@health.usf.edu (813) 974-9908 MDC 1060
Associate Dean, PhD & Postdoctoral Programs Dr. Michael Teng mteng@health.usf.edu (813) 974-5184 MDC 3146

Assistant Director, Business Administration Ms. Kimberley Davis kdavis16@health.usf.edu (813) 396-2703 MDC 3538
Assistant Director, MS Programs  Mr. Michael Ramsamooj mramsamo@health.usf.edu (813) 974-9573 MDC 3508
Assistant Director, PhD & Postdoctoral Programs Ms. Meagan Eastman, M.S.M meastman@health.usf.edu (813) 974-2640 MDL 1046
 
MS Admissions Adviser/Recruiter Dr. Christina Brown-Wujick
cbrown7@health.usf.edu  (813) 974-2801 MDC 1051A
MS Admissions Mrs. Emily Boyko, M.A. eboyko@health.usf.edu  (813) 974-2256 MDC 1059
 
Academic Administrator for MS Programs Ms. Courtney Campbell, M.S. cfcampbell@health.usf.edu  (813) 974-4465 MDC 1062
Academic Administrator for MS Programs Mrs. Danielle Reidel dreidel@health.usf.edu (813) 974-9895
MDC 1058
Academic Administrator for HIM Program Ms. Natalie Conklin, M.Ed.
nconklin@health.usf.edu
(813) 974-3903 MDC 1061
Academic Administrator Mr. Ronnie Banks rbanks2@health.usf.edu (813) 974-2887 MDC 1051B
 
Administrative Specialist Mrs. Heather Buchanan   hhbuchanan@health.usf.edu (813) 974-4181 MDC 1054
Administrative Specialist Ms. J. Rose Kim, M.S.Ed. rkim2@health.usf.edu (813) 974-4342 MDC 3508
Administrative Specialist Ms. Shonique Edwards  shoniquee@health.usf.edu (813) 974-2836 MDL 1046


Graduate Programs Directors

Office Name Email Phone Location
Medical Sciences (Medical Track) Dr. Michael Barber mbarber@health.usf.edu 813-974-9908 MDC 1060
Aging & Neuroscience Dr. Doug Shytle dshytle@health.usf.edu 813-974-9171 MDT 1577
Anatomy Dr. Patrica Kruk pkruk@health.usf.edu 813-974-0548
Athletic Training Dr. Rebecca Lopez rlopez@health.usf.edu 813-396-9627 MDC 106
Bioinformatics & Computational Biology Dr. Vladimir Uversky vuversky@health.usf.edu 813-974-5816 MDC 3508
Biotechnology Dr. J. Matt Webster jackwebster@health.usf.edu 813-601-1373 MDC 3025
Health Sciences Dr. Michael Barber mbarber@health.usf.edu 813-974-9908 MDC 1060
Health Informatics Dr. Robert Deschenes rdeschen@health.usf.edu 813-974-8320 MDC 3537
Interdisciplinary Medical Sciences (IMS) Dr. Ingrid Bahner ibahner@health.usf.edu 813-974-3454 MDC 3006
Metabolic and Nutritional Medicine Dr. Michael Barber mbarber@health.usf.edu 813-974-9908 MDC 1060
Molecular Medicine Dr. Joshua Gamsby jgamsby@health.usf.edu 813-396-9342 ALZ 338
Women's Health Dr. Mark Mclean mmclean@health.usf.edu 813-974-2875 MDC 2114
Clinical and Translational Research Dr. Carlos Callegari ccallega@health.usf.edu 813-974-3177 MDC 2164