Name Email College Department Presentation Title
David Estores Jr., MD destores@health.usf.edu MCOM Internal Medicine PPIs: A double edged sword
Debra Friedrich, DNP, ARNP, CLS dfriedri@health.usf.edu CON Director, Family Nurse Practitioner Concentration Polycystic Ovarian Syndrome (PCOS); Diagnosis and Treatment
Kathryn Hall, MD khall@health.usf.edu MCOM Otolaryngology Head Neck Surgery Management of Midface and NOE fractures
Lara Katzin, MD lkatzin@health.usf.edu MCOM Neurology Diagnosis and Treatment of ALS
Caralina Marin de Evsikova, PhD cmarinde@health.usf.edu MCOM Molecular Medicine Mouse models of translational research on obesity and diabetes, including one on the long-term effects of ethanol exposure during IVM/IVF
Cristina Pelaez-Velez, MD cpelaez@health.usf.edu MCOM Pediatrics USF Pediatrics Medical Home Transformation
Stephanie Peters, MA speters@health.usf.edu MCOM School of Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Sciences, Family Medicine Motivational Interviewing: Helping Patients with Behavior Change
Amarilis Sanchez-Valle, MD asanche6@health.usf.edu MCOM Pediatrics/Genetics Baby Alert, baby alert...Abnormal newborn screen!
Panida Sriaroon, MD psriaroo@health.usf.edu MCOM Allergy, Immunology, Rheumatology Recurrent infections: When is a Work-Up indicated?
Panida Sriaroon, MD psriaroo@health.usf.edu MCOM Allergy, Immunology, Rheumatology Management of Recurrent Infections
Panida Sriaroon, MD psriaroo@health.usf.edu MCOM Allergy, Immunology, Rheumatology Recurrent infections: Common and Uncommon Presentations of Primary Immunodeficiency Diseases
Panida Sriaroon, MD psriaroo@health.usf.edu MCOM Allergy, Immunology, Rheumatology Overview of Primary Immunodeficiency
Nanhua Zhang, PhD nzhang@health.usf.edu COPH Epidemiology & Biostatistics Subsample multiple imputation for two-phase sampling for nonresponse