Office of Research

Staff Contacts

Mailing Address
Morsani College of Medicine Office of Research
12901 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., MDC061
Tampa, FL 33612-4799

Office: MDC 2305
Phone:(813) 974-3823
Fax: (813) 974-3081
Email: comresearch@usf.edu



  • Heather Clark Heather Clark

    Assistant Director

    hac@usf.edu
    (813) 974-3644

  • Brittany Jackson

    Research Administrator

    bnjacks4@usf.edu
    (813) 974-9446

  • Erin Bhagvat

    Assistant Director

    ebhagvat@usf.edu
    (813) 974-8349

  • Charlie Szekeres, Ph.D

    Scientific Researcher, Core Facilities Manager

    kszekeres@usf.edu
    (813) 396-9393

  • Jacqueline Pietrucha

    Manager, Fiscal & Business Administration

    jpietrucha@usf.edu
    (813) 974-3969

  • Cindy Kostelnik

    Fiscal and Business Analyst

    ckostelnik@usf.edu
    (813) 974-6226

  • Denatra Lewis

    Fiscal and Business Analyst

    denatra@usf.edu
    813-396-9621

  • J. Tyler Odle

    Fiscal and Business Specialist

    jodle1@usf.edu
    813-396-9621

  • Himeshkumar N. Patel Himeshkumar N. Patel

    Unit Research Administrator

    hpatel16@usf.edu
    (813) 974-7715

  • Laura Pendleton

    Director of Research Laboratory Infrastructure

    lpendlet@usf.edu
    (813) 974-6631

Please visit USF Health Research Department's Administrative Contacts Page for a more comprehensive list of Administrative Contacts.