Administration

Chair's Office/ General

Desiree Brown

Manager, Department Administrator
(813) 259-8651
desireeb2@usf.edu

Elizabeth Kociolek

Program Planner Analyst
Faculty Mentorship Program Coordinator 
(813) 250-2612 
ekociole@usf.edu

Anita Tolber

Division Administrator
(813) 259-8857
atolber@usf.edu

Jane Carver

Professor Emeritus
Faculty Development and Scientific Writing
jcarver@usf.edu

Emma Pachiva

Communications & Marketing Officer 
(813) 250-2251 
epachiva@usf.edu

Barbara Cockream

Office Manager
Assistant to Department Chair
(813) 259-8867
bcockrea@usf.edu

Lori Ploucher

Facilities Coordinator
lplouche@usf.edu

 

Clinical Operation

Jill Barrera

Quality Operations Nurse Manager
(813) 250-2140
jillbarrera@usftgp.org

Raquel Dennis-Boring

Nursing Supervisor 
rdennisboring@usftgp.org

Cimarron Lagor

Clinical Manager
(813) 259-8563
clagor@usftgp.org

Education

Carie McGugin

Academic Services Administrator
(813) 259-8638
cmcgugin@usf.edu 

Kelly Paulina

Academic Services Administrator
Residency Manager
(813) 259-8725
paulina@usf.edu

Judy Zaritt

Grand Rounds Coordinator
jzaritt@usf.edu

Research

Ana Bonifacio

Assistant Director
(813) 259-8733 
ajs@usf.edu

Melissa Salazar

Fiscal & Business Specialist
(727) 553-3525
mms2@usf.edu

Marlene DeJesus

Fiscal & Business Specialist
(813) 259-8850
mdejesu5@usf.edu

Elizabeth Enriquez-Bruce

Director of Research Services
(813) 259-8786
enriquezbruce@usf.edu

Monica Watson

Fiscal & Business Analyst
(813) 259-8745
mmwatson@usf.edu

Finance

Gina Alazo

Fiscal and Business Specialist
(727) 553-3665
galazo@usf.edu

Nitzan Eyal-Levy

Fiscal & Business Analyst
(727) 553-3683
nitzan@usf.edu

Yolanda D. Alexander

Fiscal and Business Analyst
(813) 974-3747
yalexander@usf.edu

Jessica Vazquez

Fiscal & Business Analyst
(727) 553-3548
jdillon2@usf.edu

Barry Brooks

Associate Director
Finance Contract Manager
(727) 553-3673
brooks@usf.edu 

Human Resources

Pia Lamoureux

Assistant Director
(813) 259-8774
plamoure@usf.edu

Shona Varanelli

HR Administrator 
(813) 259-8868
svaranel@usf.edu