Contact us

USF Health Communications and Marketing
For general inquiries, please email healthcommunications@usf.edu

Monica Matos: AVP, USF Health Communications and Marketing 
monicam@usf.edu 

Freddie Coleman: Multimedia Journalist
fcoleman@usf.edu

Ercilia Colón: Digital Communications
erciliacolon@usf.edu

Kelly Costa: Manager, Provider Relations
kellycosta@usf.edu

Torie Doll: Multimedia Journalist
tmdoll@usf.edu

Lori Giuggio: Executive Administrative Specialist
lgiuggio@usf.edu 

Cindy Greco: Assistant Director, Creative
cynthiagreco@usf.edu 

Hiram Green: Director, Community Engagement 
hgreen@usf.edu

Cody Hawley: Assistant Director, Executive Communications
crhawley@usf.edu

MyVan John: Assistant Director, Clinical Marketing
mtjohn@usf.edu 

Allison Long: Multimedia Journalist
allison65@usf.edu

Elizabeth Peacock: Associate Director, Strategic Planning and Digital Engagement
empeacoc@usf.edu

Gina Rathbun: Director, Physician Relations Coordination and Outreach
grathbun@usf.edu 

Sarah Worth: Associate Director, News and Communications 
sworth@usf.edu