Contact us

USF Health Communications and Marketing
For general inquiries, please email healthcommunications@usf.edu

Monica Matos: AVP, USF Health Communications and Marketing 
monicam@usf.edu

Monica Barksdale: Executive Administrative Specialist
mbarksda@usf.edu

Freddie Coleman: Multimedia Journalist
fcoleman@usf.edu

Ercilia Colón: Manager, Digital Communications
erciliacolon@usf.edu 

Cindy Greco: Assistant Director, Creative
cynthiagreco@usf.edu 

Hiram Green: Director, Community Engagement 
hgreen@usf.edu

Lisa Greene: Director, Executive and Research Communications 
lisagreene@usf.edu 

MyVan John: Assistant Director, Marketing
mtjohn@usf.edu 

Chelsea Jones: Web Content Editor
cmjones12@usf.edu

Allison Long: Multimedia Journalist
allison65@usf.edu

Elizabeth Peacock: Associate Director, Strategic Planning and Digital Engagement
empeacoc@usf.edu

Gina Rathbun: Director, Physician Relations Coordination and Outreach
grathbun@usf.edu 

Ryan Rossy: Multimedia Journalist
rrossy@usf.edu

Sarah Worth: Director, News and Communications 
sworth@usf.edu