Contact us

USF Health Communications and Marketing 813-974-3300

Monica Matos: AVP, USF Health Communications and Marketing 
813-974-3301, monicam@usf.edu 

Freddie Coleman: Multimedia Journalist
813-974-5956, fcoleman@usf.edu

Ercilia Colón: Digital Communications
813-974-3037, erciliacolon@usf.edu

Torie Doll: Multimedia Journalist
954-464-4332, tmdoll@usf.edu

Lori Giuggio: Executive Administrative Specialist
813-974-3300, lgiuggio@usf.edu 

Cindy Greco: Assistant Director, Creative
813-974-5784, cynthiagreco@usf.edu 

Hiram Green: Director, Community Engagement 
813-974-1571, hgreen@usf.edu

Cody Hawley: Assistant Director, Executive Communications
813-974-3302, crhawley@usf.edu

MyVan John: Assistant Director, Clinical Marketing
813-974-2017, mtjohn@usf.edu

Shelby Kaplan: Social Media Specialist
813-300-1440, sakaplan@usf.edu

Allison Long: Multimedia Journalist
813-974-6972, allison65@usf.edu

Katrina Pavlinec: Manager, Provider Relations
813-399-0079, pavlineck@usf.edu

Elizabeth Peacock: Associate Director, Strategic Planning and Digital Engagement
813-974-1612, empeacoc@usf.edu

Gina Rathbun: Director, Physician Relations Coordination and Outreach
813-974-8433, grathbun@usf.edu

Kathleen Rogers: Digital Communications
813-974-5915, kathleenr@usf.edu

Sarah Worth: Associate Director, News and Communications 
813-974-3304, sworth@usf.edu

Michelle Young: Associate Director, Social Media
408-642-9117, msyoung1@usf.edu