USF continues to closely monitor the evolving coronavirus outbreak. More info.

Telehealth virtual appointments are now available. Learn more.

Request Appointment

(813) 974-2201

Refer a Patient

2020 Culture Champions

Caitlin Wolf 

USF Health Student Services 

Awarded: Feb. 24,  2020

View Story 


Joe Schneider

USF Health School of Physical Therapy and Rehabilitation Sciences (SPTRS)

Awarded Feb. 26, 2020

View story

Sydney Weisman

Second Year Medical Student

Awarded March 10, 2020

View Story 


Debbie Warren

USF Health Purchasing

Awarded: January 22, 2020

View Story

Seema Martinez

MCOM Office of Educational Affairs

Awarded: Jan 24,2020

View Story

Betsy Willard
USF Health

Gerry Willard
USF Health

Awarded: Feb. 6, 2020

View Story

To view the complete list of last year's recipients visit 2019 Culture Champions.