Faculty

Academic Staff

Chairman’s Office  
Cassandra A. Worley
Office Manager
Phone: (813) 259-8514
Email: cassandraworley@usf.edu
Anita Tolber
Department Manager 
 Phone: (813) 259-8518
 Email: atolber@usf.edu
TBD
Business Administrator
Phone: (813) 259-8512
Email:  
Kaitlin Brennan
Assistant Director & Interim Business Administrator
Phone: (813) 259-0863
Email: kbrennan2@usf.edu
Alexandra Barboza
Fiscal and Business Analyst
Phone: (813) 259-0832
Email: abarboza@usf.edu
Melissa Mancao 
Academic Services Administrator: Medical Student Educational Programs
Phone: (813) 259-8795
Email: mjmancao@usf.edu
Quincy Yott 
Academic Services Administrator: Fellowship & Resident Programs
Phone: (813) 259-8876
Email: qyott@usf.edu
Elisha Brown
Interim Administrative Secretary
Reproductive Endocrinology Division
Phone: (813) 259-0962
Email:  elishab@usf.edu
Wanda Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Division of Specialists in General Obstetrics and Gynecology & Midwifery
Phone: (813) 259-8542
Email: wrodrigu@usf.edu
Annette D'Aurora
Administrative Secretary
Division of Specialists in General Obstetrics and Gynecology & Division of 
Gynecological Oncology
Phone: (813) 259-8527
Email: adaurora@usf.edu
Elisha Brown
Administrative Secretary
Division of Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery
Phone: (813) 259-8671 
Email: elishab@usf.edu
Jeaninne Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Division of Maternal Fetal Medicine 
Phone: (813) 259-0828
Email:  jeaninne@usf.edu