Faculty

Administrative Staff  

Kaitlin Brennan
Business Administrator
Phone: (813) 259-0863
Email:
kbrennan2@usf.edu
Jennifer Rios
Clinic Manager

Phone: (813) 259-0675
Email: jrios8@usf.edu

Leslie Vargas
Manager of Fiscal and Business Administration 
 Phone: (813) 259-0915 
 Email: lvargas2@usf.edu
Cassandra Worley 
Office Manager and Chair's Assistant
Phone: (813) 259-8514
Email:  cassandraworley@usf.edu
Melissa Mancao 
Academic Services Administrator: Medical Student Educational Programs
Phone: (813) 259-8795
Email: mjmancao@usf.edu
Quincy Yott 
Academic Services Administrator: Fellowship & Resident Programs
Phone: (813) 259-8876
Email: qyott@usf.edu
Wanda Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
Specialists in General Obstetrics and Gynecology, Ultrasound, & Midwifery
Phone: (813) 259-8542
Email: wrodrig3@usf.edu
Jeaninne Johnson
Administrative Assistant 
Maternal Fetal Medicine and Specialty Gynecology
Phone: (813) 259-0828 
Email: jeaninne@usf.edu
TBD
Administrative Assistant
Gynecologic Oncology, Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery, & Reproductive Endocrinology 
Phone: (813) 259-8527 
Email: