Dermatology & Cutaneous Surgery

Contact Us 

To contact us please review the complete list of our department staff and our mailing and physical addresses. 




Administration 

Administration 

Arjun S. Patel, MBA, MSc
Administrator
aspatel4@usf.edu

Holly Hardy, RN
Clinic Manager
hhardy1@usf.edu

Ashley Sanford, MA, PMP 
Residency and Fellowship Program Administrator
asanford@usf.edu

Joe Carp, BA
Finance Manager
jcarp2@usf.edu


Andrew Campbell, BA
Programmatic Support

andrewcampbell@usf.edu 


Elyse Banach
Dermatopathology Systems Specialist

ebanach1@usf.edu 

 

Research

Clinical Research Information
Hotline: (813) 493-3034

Lucy Lam, MSMS, BS
Sr. Clinical Research Associate
llam@usf.edu

Amanda Krenitsky, MD
Clinical Research Fellow 
akrenitsky1@usf.edu

Cutaneous Imaging

Katharine Hanlon
Cutaneous Imaging Specialist
katharineh@usf.edu

Mailing and Physical Address

Mailing Address

12901 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., MDC 79
Tampa, FL 33612-4272
(813) 974-4270
Fax: 813-974-2132

Physical Address

13220 USF Laurel Drive
Tampa, FL 33612-4742
(813) 821-8008 
Fax 813 974-2132
Google Map

 

 

 

If you are a patient and wish to book an appointment please call the Patient Access Center: (813) 259-8694.