Dermatology & Cutaneous Surgery

Contact Us 

To contact us please review the complete list of our department staff and our mailing and physical addresses. 

Leadership  

James M. Grichnik, MD, PhD
Professor and Chairman, Dermatology and Cutaneous Surgery
Professor, Department of Oncologic Sciences
Professor, College of Medicine Dermatology
grichnik@usf.edu
(813) 974-2854


Administration 

Administration 

Karin Banach
Administrative Consultant
kbanach@usf.edu

Holly M. Hardy, RN
Clinic Manager
hhardy1@usf.edu

Arjun Patel, MBA, MSc
Department Administrator
aspatel4@usf.edu

Ashley Sanford, MA, PMP 
General Academic and Administrative Inquiries
asanford@usf.edu

Business and Finance

Joe Carp, BA
Finance Manager
jcarp2@usf.edu

Programs

Andrew Campbell, BA
Programmatic Support
andrewcampbell@usf.edu

Research

Clinical Research Information
Hotline: (813) 493-3034

Dušan Nikolić-Dorschel CRA/Adv
Clinical Research Manager
Dusan@usf.edu

Amanda Krenitsky MD
Clinical Research Fellow 
akrenitsky1@usf.edu

Specialist, Imaging

Katharine Hanlon
Cutaneous Imaging Specialist
katharineh@usf.edu

Mailing and Physical Address

Mailing Address

12901 Bruce B. Downs Blvd., MDC 79
Tampa, FL 33612-4272
(813) 974-4270
Fax: 813-974-2132

Physical Address

13220 USF Laurel Drive
Tampa, FL 33612-4742
(813) 821-8008 
Fax 813 974-2132
Google Map

 

 

 

If you are a patient and wish to book an appointment please call (813) 259-8694.