The mission of USF Health Development and Alumni Relations is to inspire our community to advance the future of health.


  • Arty Giallourakis Arty Giallourakis

    Chief Development Officer and Associate Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations

    agiallou@usf.edu
    (813) 974-3676

  • Josefa Callender

    Administrative Specialist

    josefa@usf.edu
    (813) 974-1470

  • Dara Colarusso

    Communications and Marketing Officer

    dcolarusso@usf.edu
    (813) 974-3992

  • Kathleen Curp

    Events Planner

    kcurp@usf.edu
    (813) 974-1602

  • Katie Dorsey Nealon

    Assistant Director of Development, Morsani College of Medicine

    kbdorsey@usf.edu
    (813) 974-1608

  • Rachel Fink Rachel Fink

    Patient Engagement Officer

    fink24@usf.edu
    (727) 267-3331

  • Davina Gould

    Director, Communications and Marketing

    dlgould@usf.edu
    (813) 974-6071

  • Pamelu Kelly Pamelu Kelley

    Executive Administrative Specialist

    kelleyp@usf.edu
    (813) 974-1470

  • Mark Ketterer

    Associate Director of Development, Taneja College of Pharmacy

    ketterer@usf.edu
    (813) 396-9630

  • Frank Koulianos Frank Koulianos

    Development Officer, Neuroscience Institute

    fkoulianos@usf.edu
    (727) 307-5027

  • Jessica Martinez

    Communications and Marketing Officer

    jessicamart@usf.edu
    (813) 974-1603

  • Ashley Messer

    Assistant Director of Development, USF Health

    amesser2@usf.edu
    (813) 974-8276

  • Dan Minor

    Senior Director of Development, USF Health

    danielminor@usf.edu
    (813) 396-0731

  • Brandon Prescott Brandon Prescott

    Director of Development, College of Nursing

    brandonprescott@usf.edu
    (813) 974-3160

  • Wyndham Randall

    Associate Director of Development, Morsani College of Medicine

    wyndham@usf.edu
    (813) 974-9516

  • Valerie Riddle MD Valerie Riddle, MD

    Associate Director for Alumni Engagement, Morsani College of Medicine

    valerie25@usf.edu
    (813) 974-2811

  • Carolyn Rivera

    Development and Alumni Relations Administrator

    riverac@usf.edu
    (813) 396-9942

  • Arthur Santos

    Assistant Director of Development, Morsani College of Medicine

    arthursantos@usf.edu
    (813) 974-0356

  • Leslie Schipani-Anderson

    Director of Development, Morsani College of Medicine

    leslies@usf.edu
    (813) 974-4803

  • Kara Steiner

    Senior Director of Development USF Health

    karasteiner@usf.edu
    (813) 974-3023

  • Joanne-Sullivan-Portrait Joanne Sullivan

    Director of Community Relations Leadership & Innovation Forum of Tampa Bay

    joannesullivan@usf.edu
    (813) 396-9182

  • Jules Teichert Julianne “Jules” Teichert

    Annual Giving and Engagement Officer, Morsani College of Medicine

    jteichert@usf.edu
    (978) 494-2966