Contact Us

USF Health Clinical Administrators

Cardiology: Jamie Barber

813 250-2192, jamiebarber@usf.edu

Dermatology: Karin Banach

813 974-2188, kbanach@usf.edu

Family Medicine: Jennifer Farrant 

813 974-6274, jenniferfarrant@usf.edu

Internal Medicine: Gary Lifshin

813 974-3594, glifshin@usf.edu

Neurology: Vicky Mastorides

813 974-3388, vmastori@usf.edu

Neurosurgery: Braden Mantei

813 259-8515, bmantei@usf.edu

OB/GYN: Kaitlin Brennan

813 259-8512, kbrennan2@usf.edu 

Ophthalmology: David Clark

813 974-1643, davidclark@usf.edu

Orthopaedics: Jennifer Farrant

813 974-0978, jenniferfarrant@usf.edu

Otolaryngology: Carol Cohen

813 250-2579, ccohen2@usf.edu

Pathology: Julie Zimmer

813 974-0510, jczimmer@usf.edu

Pediatrics: Desiree Brown

813 259-8651, desireeb2@usf.edu

Physical Therapy: Lynn Bolt Hansen

813 974-9350, lbhansen@usf.edu

Plastic Surgery: David Anderson

813 250-2573, doa@usf.edu

Psychiatry: Brian Luben

813 974-3922, bluben@usf.edu

Radiology: Kyle Tatoris

813 250-2113, ktatoris@usf.edu

Surgery: David Anderson

813 250-2573, doa@usf.edu

Urology: Carol Cohen

813 250-2579, ccohen2@usf.edu