Contact Us

USF Health Clinical Administrators  

Dermatology: Arjun S. Patel

(813) 974-2854aspatel4@usf.edu

Family Medicine: Jennifer Farrant 

(813) 974-6274, jenniferfarrant@usf.edu

Internal Medicine: Jessica Burgess

Please click here to view the full list of divisions under Internal Medicine.

(813) 974-2213jessicaburge@usf.edu

Neurology: Vicky Mastorides

(813) 974-3388, vmastori@usf.edu

Neurosurgery: Kay Marshall 

(813) 259-0887, kaymarshall@usf.edu

OB/GYN: Kaitlin Brandt

(813) 259-8512kaitlinb1@usf.edu

Ophthalmology: Brian Luben

(813) 974-3922, bluben@usf.edu

Orthopaedics: Jennifer Farrant

(813) 974-0978, jenniferfarrant@usf.edu

Otolaryngology: Lan Cong-Tang

(813) 250-2505lcongtan@usf.edu

Pathology: Julie Zimmer

(813) 974-0510, jczimmer@usf.edu

Pediatrics: Desiree Brown

(813) 259-8651desireeb2@usf.edu

Physical Therapy: Lynn Bolt Hansen

(813) 974-9350lbhansen@usf.edu

Plastic Surgery: Andre Spitzer

(813) 974-6870andrespitzer@usf.edu

Psychiatry: Brian Luben

(813) 974-3922bluben@usf.edu

Radiation Oncology: Jennifer Kuenning

 (813) 396-2523, jkuennin@usf.edu

Radiology: Jennifer Kuenning

(813) 396-2523, jkuennin@usf.edu

Surgery: Mereena Manackal 

mereena@usf.edu

Urology: Lan Cong-Tang

(813) 250-2505lcongtan@usf.edu