Research Staff

Sheila Adams, PhD
Electron Microscopist 
sadams@health.usf.edu

Ashley Pierina Alencar, BS 
Biological Specialist 
palencar@health.usf.edu

Parmvir Bahia, PhD
Research Associate 
pbahi@health.usf.edu

Stephen Hadley, BS
Sr. Biological Scientist 
shadley@health.usf.edu

Chris Katnik, PhD
Research Associate
ckatnik@health.usf.edu

Carol Landon, PhD 
Sr. Biological Scientist
clandon@health.usf.edu

Qingyou Li, PhD
Research Associate
qli@health.usf.edu

Sarah Nuding, PhD
Research Associate
snuding@health.usf.edu

Russ O'Connor, PhD
Technology and Systems Analyst
roconnor@health.usf.edu

Jonathan Overstreet, BS
Biological Scientist
joverstr@health.usf.edu

Angela Poff, PhD
Research Associate
abennett@health.usf.edu

Christopher Rogers, PhD
Scientific Researcher
crogers@health.usf.edu

Lauren Segers, PhD 
Research Associate
lsegers@health.usf.edu

Dale Shuman, PhD
Applications Developer
dshuman@health.usf.edu

Mei Sun, MD 
Research Associate
msun@health.usf.edu

Andrea Trujillo, PhD 
Scientific Researcher
amoor@health.usf.edu

Jeffrey VanWye, PhD 
Sr. Biological Scientist
vanwye@health.usf.edu

Shaohui Wang, PhD 
Research Associate
shaohuiwang@health.usf.edu 

Xinming Wang, PhD 
Research Associate
xwang5@health.usf.edu