Residency

How to Contact Us

USF Health - Department of Pediatrics
Kelly Paulina, Program Manager
2 Tampa General Circle – Room 5036
Tampa, FL 33606
paulina@usf.edu 


USF Health - Department of Pediatrics

Residency Program: Room 5036

Faculty Leadership

Sharon Dabrow, MD - Program Director, Pediatric Residency
sdabrow@usf.edu 

Diane Straub, MD - Associate Director, Pediatric Residency
dstraub@usf.edu 

Meredith Plant, MD – Associate Director, Pediatric Residency
rplant@usf.edu   

Shaila Siraj, MD - Associate Director, Pediatric Residency
ssiraj2@jhmi.edu 

Erika Abel, MD - Program Director, Medicine-Pediatrics Residency
esabel2@usf.edu 

John McCormick, MD - Associate Director, Medicine-Pediatrics Residency
jmccormi@usf.edu

 

Staff

Kelly Paulina - Academic Services Administrator/Residency Manager
paulina@usf.edu  

Valerie Wilkins – Medical Education Specialist
wilkinsv@usf.edu

For Resident Graduates Requiring Residency Training Verification Forms/Letters
Victoria Wales
USF GME Office
Phone: (813) 250-2506
victorial2@usf.edu