Residency

Contact Us

To contact us please review the complete list of our department staff.  

Faculty Leadership

Erika Abel, MD
Program Director, Medicine-Pediatrics Residency
esabel2@usf.edu 

Sharon Dabrow, MD
Program Director, Pediatric Residency
sdabrow@usf.edu

Steven Ford, MD
Associate Director, Pediatric Residency
Slford2@usf.edu

John McCormick, MD
Associate Director, Medicine-Pediatrics Residency
jmccormi@usf.edu

Elimarys Perez-Colon, MD
Associate Director, Medicine-Pediatrics Residency
elima@usf.edu 

Meredith Plant, MD 
Associate Director, Pediatric Residency
rplant@usf.edu   

Shaila Siraj, MD 
Associate Director, Pediatric Residency
ssiraj2@jhmi.edu  

Staff

Elvira Guzman
Medical Education Specialist
eepadilla@usf.edu

Kelly Paulina
Academic Services Administrator/Residency Manager
paulina@usf.edu  

Programs

For Resident Graduates Requiring ResidencyTraining Verification Forms/Letters
Victoria Wales
USF GME Office
(813) 250-2506
victorial2@usf.edu

 



USF Health - Department of Pediatrics

Residency Program: Room 5036