Our Staff

Tampa


Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioners

Reed Ryan, MSN, ARNP, CPNP-PC
17 Davis Blvd, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 259-8879
rlryan@health.usf.edu 

Alicia Marion, MSN, ARNP
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813)259-8807
amarion@health.usf.edu

Clinical Nursing Staff

Maite McLeod, RN
Health Learning Facilitator
Suite 200
17 Davis Boulevard
Tampa, Florida 33606
(813) 259-8804
mmcleod@health.usf.edu

Shawn Roberts, RN
HIV Program Nurse Manager
17 David Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813)259-8855
squincel@health.usf.edu

Angela Tetlow, RN
Ybor Youth Clinic Nurse Manager 
1315 E 7th Ave, Suite 104
Tampa, FL 33605
(813)396-9027
angelatetlow@health.usf.edu


Research Team

Elizabeth Enriquez-Bruce, MD
Director of Research Services
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, Florida 33606
(813) 259-8786
enriquezbruce@health.usf.edu

Amayvis Garcia, MA
Research Coordinator
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200.
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 259-8652
arebolle@health.usf.edu

Niurdy Ledesma 
Clinical Research Coordinator
17 Davis Blvd, Ste 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813)259-8750
nledesma@health.usf.edu 

Denise Casey, RN, BSN
Research Nurse Coordinator
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 259-8750
dcasey1@health.usf.edu

Maria Gomez
Clinical Research Coordinator
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 259-8750
mpgomez@health.usf.edu 

Michelle McKinney
Linkage to Care Coordinator
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 259-8701
mmckinne@health.usf.edu

Behavioral Health Staff

Alex Cario, MSW
Social Worker, Pinellas County
777 4th Street South, Dept #6980
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727)767-4184aecario@health.usf.edu

Tiffany Chenneville, PhD
Licensed Psychologist
777 4th Street South, Dept #6980
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727)-767-4833
Chennvi@mail.usf.edu 

Brandice Corriveau
Social Worker, Hillsborough County
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813)259-8867
bcorrive@health.usf.edu

Emma Gonzalez
Clinical Research Administrator
2 Tampa General Circle, 6th Floor
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 259-8813
egonzal2@health.usf.edu

Tara Ochoa, BA
Adolescent Case Manager
1315 East 7th Ave., Suite 104
Tampa, FL 33605
(813)396-2591
tochoa1@health.usf.edu

Stephanie Rosen, MSW
Social Worker, Hillsborough County
17 Davis Blvd, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813)259-8856
lugo@health.usf.edu 

Sheila Ruck 
Human Services Specialist
1315 East 7th Ave., Suite 104
Tampa, FL 33605
(813)396-2591
sheilaruck@health.usf.edu

Bernard Washington
Y.E.S. Program Outreach & Linkage Coordinator
777 4th Street South, Dept #6980
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727)767-8167
bwashin1@health.usf.edu

Administrative Staff

Gina Lombardo 
Office Manager 
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 259-8722
glombardo@health.usf.edu

Aleida Galvez
Secretary, Clinical Services
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 259-8800
agalvez2@health.usf.edu

St. Petersburg


Clinical Nursing Staff

Holly Beaver, RN
Senior Registered Nurse
777 4th Street South, Box 6980
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727) 767-8450
hbeaver@health.usf.edu