Pediatrics

Administration

Michelle Ascanio

Program Planner Analyst
Phone: (813) 250-2612
Email: mascanio@usf.edu

Barry Brooks

Associate Director, Finance
Contract Manager 
Phone: (727) 553-3673 
Email: brooks@usf.edu 

Desiree Brown

Manager, Department Administrator
Phone: (813) 259-8651
Email: desireeb2@usf.edu

Marlene DeJesus

Fiscal & Business Specialist
Phone: (813) 259-8850
Email: mdejesu5@usf.edu

Nitzan Eyal-Levy

Fiscal & Business Analyst
Phone: (727) 553-3683
Email: nitzan@usf.edu 

Valerie Garcia

Fiscal and Business Analyst
Phone: (727) 553-3665
Email:  daniela6@usf.edu 

Karen Johnson

Office Manager 
Phone: (813) 259-8867
Email: jrk2@usf.edu

Sayonara "CeCe" Jones

Human Resources Assistant
Phone: (813) 259-8859
Email: jones80@usf.edu

Cimarron Lagor

Clinical Manager
Phone: (813) 259-8563
Email: clhorton@usf.edu 

Pia Lamoureux

Assistant Director, Human Resources
Phone: (813) 259-8774
Email: plamoure@usf.edu

Carie McGugin

Academic Services Administrator
Phone: (813) 259-8638
Email: cmcgugin@usf.edu 

Kelly Paulina

Academic Services Administrator/Residency Manager
Phone: (813) 259-8725
Email: paulina@usf.edu

Melissa Salazar

Clerical/Secretarial
Phone: (813) 259-8705
Email: mms2@usf.edu

Ana Santos

Assistant Director, Fiscal & Business Administration
Phone: (813) 259-8733
Email: ajs@usf.edu

Arlene Suarez

Clinical Coordinator
Phone: (813) 250-2611
Email: arlenesuarez@usf.edu

Jessica Vazquez

Fiscal & Business Analyst
Phone: (727) 553-3548
Email: jdillon2@usf.edu

Shona Varanelli

Unit HR Coordinator
Phone: (813) 259-8868
Email: svaranel@usf.edu