Division of Infectious Disease & International Medicine

ID Conferences

 

USF ID Grand Rounds

PLEASE RSVP TO THE WEEKLY EMAIL NOTIFICATIONS OR REMINDERS.
You may also email tsgrice@usf.edu for RSVP information. Thank you.

Location:  17 Davis Blvd., Suite 407  (unless otherwise notated). 

Time: 6:00 pm

Grand Rounds

FALL 2020 Grand Rounds will resume (virtually) September 2020

 

Northside Combined Virtual ID Conference Schedule

* All Conference will be via Microsoft Teams until further notice.

 

 Date Time Speaker Topic
 Wed, July 15, 2020 11:00 am John Greene, MD GI Infections
 Wed, July 22, 2020 11:00 am Richard Oehler, MD More Coronavirus Myths
 Wed, July 29, 2020 11:00 am John Toney, MD Adult Vaccine Update
 Wed, Aug 5, 2020 11:00 am Amanda Mercurio, PharmD TBA
 Wed, Aug 12, 2020 11:00 am Anthony Cannella, MD Great Cases I
 Wed, Aug 19, 2020 11:00 am Jamie Morano, MD Telehealth VVC HIV/PrEP Pearls
 Wed, Aug 26, 2020 11:00 am Cristina Garcia, MD TBA
 Wed, Sept 2, 2020 12:00 pm Vivian Vega, MD ID Board Review
 Wed, Sept 9, 2020 11:00 am Kaley Tash, MD Primary Care Management of HIV
 Wed, Sept 16, 2020 12:00 pm Ju Hee Katzman, MD Toxin Mediated Syndromes
 Wed, Sept 23, 2020 11:00 am Olga Klinkova, MD Management of CAP
 Wed, Sept 30, 2020 11:00 am Yanina Pasikhova, PharmD Critical Review of the Literature
 Wed, Oct 7, 2020 11:00 am Sandra Gompf, MD Gompf's ID Pearls
 Wed, Oct 14, 2020 11:00 am Jaela Fredenrich, PharmD Vaccine Hesitancy
 Wed, Oct 21, 2020 11:00 am Guest TBA TBA
 Wed, Oct 28, 2020 11:00 am Shylah Moore-Pardo, MD TBA
 Wed, Nov 4, 2020 11:00 am Rod Quilitz, PharmD Invasive Fungal Infections
 Wed, Nov 11, 2020 11:00 am Richard Oehler, MD  WTD with a Positive Blood Culture
 Wed, Nov 18, 2020 11:00 am Aliyah Baluch, MD ASP in Cancer Patients
 Wed, Nov 25, 2020  --- --- No Conference - Thanksgiving Week
 Wed, Dec 2, 2020 11:00 am John Toney, MD STI Update
 Wed, Dec 9, 2020 11:00 am Anthony Cannella, MD Great Cases II
 Wed, Dec 16, 2020 11:00 am John Greene, MD CNS Infections
 Wed, Dec 23, 2020 --- --- No Conference - Holiday Week
 Wed, Dec 30, 2020 --- --- No Conference - Holiday Week