Allergy and Immunology, Department of Internal Medicine

Investigators & Staff

Clinical Research Faculty


Juan Carlos Cardet-Guisasola, M.D.
jcardet@usf.edu

  • Assistant Professor of Medicine
  • Board Certified in Internal Medicine and Allergy & Immunology

    Thomas B. Casale, M.D.

    tbcasale@usf.edu
  • Director, Clinical & Translational Research
  • Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics
  • Board certified in Internal Medicine & Allergy and Immunology


Seong H. Cho, MD
scho2@health.usf.edu

  • Associate Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics
  • Board certified in Internal Medicine and Allergy and Immunology


Richard F. Lockey, M.D.
rlockey@usf.edu

  • Associate Director, Clinical Research & Translational Research
  • Director, Division of Allergy & Clinical Immunology
  • Distinguished University Health Professor
  • Professor of Medicine, Pediatrics, & Public health
  • Joy McCann Culverhouse Chair of Allergy & Immunology
  • Board Certified in Internal Medicine & Allergy & Immunology


Mark C. Glaum, M.D., Ph.D.
mglaum@usf.edu

  • Associate Professor of Medicine & Pediatrics
  • Board certified in Internal Medicine & Allergy & Immunology


Dennis K. Ledford, M.D.
dledford@usf.edu

  • Professor of Medicine & Pediatrics
  • Mabel & Ellsworth Simmons Professor Allergy & Immunology
  • Board certified in Internal Medicine, Allergy & Immunology, & Rheumatology

Farnaz Tabatabaian, M.D.
ftabatab@usf.edu

  • Assistant Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics
  • Board certified in Internal Medicine and Allergy & Immunology

Study Coordinators

Catherine Renee Smith, CMA (AAMA), CCRC
Clinical Research Associate

Michelle Twitmyer, CMA, CCRC
Clinical Research Coordinator

Tiffani Kaage, CCRC
Clinical Research Coordinator

 

 

Amber Pepper, MD
apepper1@usf.edu

  • Assistant Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics
  • Associate Director of Asthma, Allergy and Immunology Clinical Research Unit
    Board certified in Internal Medicine & Allergy and Immunology

Basic Research Faculty

Michael Teng, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine, Molecular Medicine & Pediatrics

Narasaiah Kolliputi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Medicine, Molecular Medicine & Pediatrics

Blanca Camoretti-Mercado, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics