GME Staff

Cuc Mai
Cuc Mai, MD 
Sr. Associate Dean, Graduate Medical Education
Designated Institution Official (DIO)
cmai@health.usf.edu

Brad Clark, MBA, MS
Director, Graduate Medical Education
bclark1@health.usf.edu
813-421-3893

Amy Fioramonte
Assistant Director
afioramo@health.usf.edu
813-250-2532

  • New Innovations Application Support 
  • Faculty Development

Patti Taylor
Assistant Director
ptaylor@health.usf.edu
813-250-2512

  • Residency Management 
    • Hiring/Termination 
    • House Officer Contracts 
    • Benefits
  • Affiliate Contracts

Aiying Zhen
Fiscal & Business Specialist
azhen2@health.usf.edu
813-250-2514

  • Biling 
  • Reimbursements & Payments

Jamie Tidwell
Academic Services Administrator
jamietidwell@health.usf.edu
813-250-2529

  • BLS, ACLS, NRP, ATLS Certifications 
  • FL Board of Medicine 
  • Resident Advisory Committee (RAC) 
  • USMLE/ECFMG/Visas 

Candice Kunkle
GME Project Manager
ckunkle1@health.usf.edu
813-974-0598

  • Project Management
  • Faculty Development

Carrie Cullen, MLIS
GME Librarian
carriecullen@health.usf.edu
813-974-6449

  • Faculty Development 
  • Shimberg Library Access

Linda Snell
Executive Assistant
lsnell@health.usf.edu
813-974-4478

  • Visiting Residents 
  • Offsite Rotations
  • NRMP 
  • Orientation

Victoria Wales
Administrative Specialist
victorial2@health.usf.edu
813-250-2506

  • Program Letters of Agreement
  • Meeting Scheduling 
  • Credentialing
  • e-LEARN modules

DeLaura Shorter
Assistant Director
ddshorter@health.usf.edu
813-250-2515

  • GMEC
  • Program Review and AIR subcommittees
  • Self-Study Preparation
  • Policy & Procedures
  • Dashboards

Half and Half Title

TBA
Fiscal & Business Specialist
--
813-250-2513

Credentialing
Educational Funds
Reimbursements & Payments

Right Half - Add content here