## MORSANI COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

## Administrative Committee Committee on Medical Student Selection (MSSC) 2017-2018

Basic Scientists	Department	Term Expires
Rahul Mhaskar, PhD, MPH	Internal Medicine	2018
Orhan Arslan, DVM, PhD	Pathology and Cell Biology	2019
Burt Anderson, PhD	Molecular Medicine	2020
Sadaf Aslam, MD, MS	Internal Medicine	2019
Larry Dishaw, PhD	Pediatrics	2019
Srinivas Bharadwaj, PHD	Internal Medicine	2020
Ambuj Kumar, MD, PhD	Internal Medicine	2020
Clinical Scientists		
Brian Giunta, MD, PhD	Psychiatry and Behavioral Neurosciences	2018
Candice Mateja, DO	Internal Medicine	2019
Jose Montero, MD, FACP	Internal Medicine	2019
Hormuz Wadia, MD	Ophthalmology	2018
Mariann Suarez, PhD (Chair)	Psychiatry and Behavioral Neurosciences	2018
Ritu Shah, MD	Radiology	2019
John Malone, MD	Pediatrics	2018
Eknath Naik, MD, PhD	Internal Medicine	2020
Elimarys Perez-Colon, MD	Internal Medicine	2020
Lehigh Valley Faculty – SELECT Sub Committee		2-Yr. Term
Amanda Flicker, MD	Obstetrics and Gynecology	2019
Eric Bean, DO	Internal Medicine/Emergency Med	2019
Bryan Kane, MD	Emergency Medicine	2018
Sweety Jain, MD	Family Medicine	2018
Medical Students		
Vanessa Bray	MS IV	2018
Ricardo Rendel	MS IV	2018
Nanxing Li (Alternate)	MS IV	2018
Gregory Mines (Alternate)	MS IV	2018
Melanie Kaplanek - SELECT	MS IV	2018
Elizabeth Beaty – SELECT (Alternate)	MS IV	2018
Other Members		
Vacant		2019
Doug Holt, MD	Internal Medicine – Dean's Appointee	2018
Dexter Frederick, MD	Internal Med/Pediatrics -Dean's Appoint.	Open
Michael LaRock, MD	Assist. Dean, Stud Affairs, LVHN (Ex Officio)	Open
Kira Zwygart, MD	Associate Dean, Student Affairs (Ex Officio)	Open