## MORSANI COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

## Administrative Committee Committee on Financial Oversight 2017-2018

| Representatives Elected by Faculty Council   | Department  | Term Expires |
|--|---|--------------|
| Basic Scientists                             |   |              |
| Javier Cuevas, PhD                           | Molecular Pharmacology<br>& Physiology              | 2018         |
| Shyam Mohapatra, PhD                         | Internal Medicine                                   | 2020         |
| Clinical Scientists                          |   |              |
| Jacqueline Young, MD                         | Internal Medicine                                   | 2020         |
| Lisa Gamell, MD                              | Ophthalmology                                       | 2018         |
| Representatives Appointed by Dean            |   |              |
| Faculty (At Large)                           |   |              |
| David Kang, PhD                              | Molecular Medicine                                  | 2020         |
| Michael Berlowitz, MD                        | Cardiovascular Sciences                             | 2019         |
| Catherine Lynch, MD                          | Obstetrics & Gynecology                             | 2018         |
| Kyle Watterson, PT, DPT, PhD                 | Physical Therapy &<br>Rehabilitation Sciences       | 2019         |
| Department Chair Representatives             |   |              |
| Glen Currier, MD                             | Psychiatry and Behavioral<br>Neurosciences          | 2019         |
| Jerome Yankowitz, MD                         | Obstetrics & Gynecology                             | 2020         |
| Sarah Yuan, PhD                              | Molecular Pharm. & Physiology                       | 2019         |
| Faculty Officer (Ex-Officio)                 |   |              |
| Sri Bharadwaj, PhD                           | Faculty President 2017-19<br>Internal Medicine      | 2019         |
| Administrative Members (Voting)              |   |              |
| Valerie Parisi, MD, MPH, MBA                 | Sr. Assoc. VP, Academic Affairs;<br>Vice Dean, MCOM | 2018         |
| Joann Strobbe, MS                            | Vice Dean, Administration,<br>Finance & Technology  | 2020         |
| Leigh Anne Drexler, MBA                      | Budget Director                                     | 2019         |
| Lehigh Valley Representative<br>(Non-Voting) |   |              |
| Michael Rossi, MD                            | LVHN/USF Cardiovascular Sciences                    | 2018         |