MORSANI COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

Policy Committee Committee on Curriculum 2017-2018

an Pross, PhD	Molecular Medicine	2010
		2018
n Wecker, PhD	Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences	2018
Muffly, PhD	Pathology and Cell Biology	2018
ielle Gulick, PhD	Molecular Medicine	2019
id Bahner, PhD	Molecular Medicine	2019
rzenna Wiranowska, PhD	Pathology and Cell Biology	2018
ical Scientists		
ert Ledford, MD, Chair	Internal Medicine	2020
o Narvarte, MD, FAAP	Internal Medicine	2019
os Santana, MD	Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences	2019
ohanie Romero, MD	Obstetrics and Gynecology	2019
n Knox, MD	Pediatrics	2019
vn Palaszewski, MD	Obstetrics and Gynecology	2020
ool of Physical Therapy		
ehabilitation Sciences		
iglas Haladay, PT, DPT, PhD, CSCS	Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Sciences	2020
igh Valley Partnership		
hael Johnson, MD	LVHN	2020
y Smith, PhD	LVHN (Educational Affairs)	2020
er Committee Members		
gan Melody	COM Student Council Representative (Voting)	
ica Watson & Chelsea Wilson	MS IV Co-Presidents (Non-Voting)	
ip Bowers & Kyle Kilinski	MS III Co-Presidents (Non-Voting)	
y Mickelson & Ryan Kim	MS II Co-Presidents (Non-Voting)	
– elections in Mid-September	MS I Co-Presidents (Non-Voting)	
ah Norris (Fall only)	DPT III (Non-Voting)	
a Scalamogna	DPT II (Non-Voting)	
kandra (Ali) Cochrane	DPT I (Non-Voting)	
nua Cohen	MS IV - LVHN	
e Laverty	MS III - LVHN	
an Bognar, MD	Administrative Officer (Ex-Officio, Non-Voting)	Open
ert Barraco, MD	Administrative Officer (Ex-Officio, Non-Voting)	Open
orah DeWaay, MD, FACP	Administrative Officer (Ex-Officio, Non-Voting)	Open
ra Dolly Swisher, PT, PhD	Administrative Officer (Ex-Officio, Non-Voting)	Open
g Doupnik, PhD	Director, Pre-Clerkship Curriculum	Open
es Mayer, MD	Chair, Committee of Clerkship Directors	Open
ricia Emmanuel, MD	Clinical Department Chair	Open
ah Yuan, PhD	Basic Science Chair	Open