MORSANI COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

Administrative Committee Committee on Appointment, Promotion, and Tenure 2017-2018

Basic Scientists - Tenured	Department	Term Expires	Comments
David Birk, PhD	Molecular Pharm & Phys	2020	Distinguished Professor
Edwin Weeber, PhD	Molecular Pharm & Phys	2018	Professor
Jerome Breslin, PhD	Molecular Pharm & Phys	2020	Professor
Cesario Borlongan, PhD	Neurosurgery and Brain Repair	2018	Professor
Clinical Scientists - Tenured			
Akhil Maheshwari, MD	Pediatrics	2019	Professor
JK Williams, MD	Obstetrics & Gynecology	2018	Professor
Non-Tenure Faculty			
Jennifer Takagishi, MD	Pediatrics	2018	Professor
Andreas Seyfang, PhD	Molecular Medicine	2020	Associate Professor
Orhan Arslan, DVM, PhD	Pathology and Cell Biology	2020	Professor
Beata Casanas, DO	Internal Medicine	2019	Associate
Rossitza Chichkova, MD	Neurology	2019	Associate
TBD		2018	
Aimee Klein, DPT, DSC	Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Sciences	2020	Associate Professor
Lehigh Valley Representative			
Kelly Freed, MD	Radiology Lehigh Valley Health Network	2020	Associate Professor
School of Physical Therapy And Rehabilitation Sciences			
Jane Fedorczyk, PT, PhD, CHT	Physical Therapy & Rehabilitation Sciences	2019	Professor