MORSANI COLLEGE OF MEDICINE

Administrative Committee Academic Performance Review Committee 2017-2018

Dr. Jessica Dominguez-Rieg, PhD		
Molecular Pharm and Physiology	Year 1 Course Director	2018
Susan Pross, PhD,	Year 2 Course Director	2018
Molecular Medicine		
Craig Doupnik, PhD	Pre-Clerkship Faculty Curriculum Director	2018
Physical Therapy		
Carlos Santana, MD	Year 3 Clerkship Director – USF Tampa	2018
Psychiatry and Behavioral Neurosci.		
Dawn Palaszewski, MD	Year 3 Clerkship Director- USF Tampa	2018
Obstetrics and Gynecology		
Melissa Brannen, MD	Year 3 Clerkship Director – USF LVHN	2018
Pediatrics		
James Mayer, MD	Chair, Committee of Clerkship Directors – USF Tampa	2018
Obstetrics and Gynecology		
Kristin Friel, MD	Chair, Clerkship Council – USF LVHN	2018
Obstetrics and Gynecology		
Rahul Mhaskar, PhD	SELECT Program Course Director	2018
Internal Medicine		
Wenlong Bai, PhD	N Non-course/clerkship director faculty members	2019
Pathology and Cell Biology	USF Tampa	
Lawrence Berk, MD, PhD	Non-course/clerkship director faculty members	2018
Oncologic Sciences	USF Tampa	
Arslan Orhan, DVM, PhD	Non-course/clerkship director faculty members	2018
Pathology and Cell Biology	USF Tampa	
Leah Strickland-Marmol, PhD	Non-course/clerkship director faculty members	2019
Pathology and Cell Biology	USF Tampa	
Timo Rieg, MD	Non-course/clerkship director faculty members	2019
Molecular Pharm and Physiology	USF Tampa – NON-VOTING	
Amy Smith, PhD	Non-course/clerkship director faculty members	2019
SELECT	USF LVHN	