Executive Board

Co-Presidents

Daniel Medina dmedina@health.usf.edu
Ian Osburn iosburn@health.usf.edu

Vice-President

Kaylynn Brown kbrown11@health.usf.edu 

Treasurer

Ellen Wengler ewengler@health.usf.edu 

Secretary

Michtta Andre amichtta@mail.usf.edu 

Public Relations

Alex Talsma atalsma1@health.usf.edu 

Fundraising Chair

Kayla Mackanin kmackani@health.usf.edu



IHSC has 501c3 non-profit privileges. All gifts/contributions are tax deductible and can be made through the USF Health Foundation.