Maternal And Child Health Student Organization

Contact Us

Please welcome our MCHSO 2015-2016 Leadership Team!

PRESIDENT: Nanah Fofanah
CO-VICE PRESIDENTS: Maryouri Avendano and Stefanie Fuentes

CO-SECRETARIES: Alexis Fredrick and Alison Palmer
TREASURER: Laketa Entzminger
CO-EDUCATION AND RESEARCH CHAIRS: Rema Ramakrishnan and Mindy Spyker
SERVICE CHAIR: Nicole Roberson
WEBMASTER: Shana Geary


Visit our Facebook Page!