Maternal And Child Health Student Organization

Print Friendly

Contact Us

Please welcome our MCHSO 2013-2014 Leadership Team!

 

PRESIDENT: Jessica Gipson jgipson@health.usf.edu


VICE PRESIDENT: Bemi Oworu ooworu@health.usf.edu


SECRETARY: Ankita Patel apatel92@health.usf.edu


TREASURER: Rema Ramakrishnan rramakr1@health.usf.edu


SERVICE CHAIR: Molly Gonzalez mgonzalez4@mail.usf.edu


AWARENESS/PR COORDINATOR: Hillary Brunner hbrunner@mail.usf.edu


MENTORING COORDINATOR: Nicole Brasseur nbrasseu@health.usf.edu


FUNDRAISING COORDINATOR: Donna Sadural dsadural@health.usf.edu

 

EDUCATION AND RESEARCH CHAIR: Aishat Alimi aalimi@health.usf.edu

Visit our Facebook Page!