FPRC > National Advisory Committee

National Advisory Committee

  • Robert Marshall, PhD, MA (Brown University)
  • Beverley Schwartz, BS ( ASHOKA)
  • Robert Gold, PhD, DrPH (University of Maryland)
  • Heidi Keller ( Keller Consulting)
  • Kelli Brown, PhD, CHES (University of Florida)
  • Jay Bernhardt, PhD, MPH (University of Florida)
  • Lynda Bardfield, ( Family Health International)
  • Rosemary Thackray, PhD, MPH (Brigham Young University)
  • John Strand M. ED (Columbia University)
  • Tait Martin, PhD (University of South Florida)

The College of Public Health at the University of South Florida is the parent organization for the Florida Prevention Research Center and is
supported by the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention cooperative agreement number 1-U48-DP-005024-01.