PHSA > Feedback

Print Friendly

Feedback

Please E-mail:

President:
Caitlin Gordon (cgordon1@health.usf.edu)

Vice-President:
Briana Bryant (abryant3@mail.usf.edu)

Treasurer:
Christine Meister (cmeister@health.usf.edu)

Secretary:
Saba Rahman (srahman2@health.usf.edu)

Public Relations:
Sheila Simon (ssimon@health.usf.edu)

Undergraduate Liaison:
Hailey Palmer (hpalmer@mail.usf.edu)

Faculty Advisor:
Annette Chilton, MBA (achilton@health.usf.edu)

Survey:
The PHSA values your opinions and participation. Please copy and paste the following address into your browser in order to complete a survey that will help us schedule future meetings: http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/TTDYPDK