Staff

Adewale Troutman, MD, MPH, MA
Associate Dean for Health Equity and Community Engagement
813-974-9302
atroutm1@health.usf.edu
Dave Rogoff
Technical Specialist
813-974-7273
drogoff@health.usf.edu
Patrick Gardner
Assistant Program Director
PERLC Project Coordinator
813-974-8267
pgardner@health.usf.edu
Desiree Liburd
Assistant Program Director
PHTC Project Coordinator
813-974-9070
dliburd@health.usf.edu
Jo Averill-Snell
Training Information Specialist
813-974-9564
javerill@health.usf.edu
Dr. Kathryn Frahm
Evaluator
kfrahm@usf.edu
Anne O'Roake
Instructional Designer
813-974-1728
aoroake@health.usf.edu