Florida Covering Kids & Families

Staff

To contact the FL-CKF staff, please call the Chiles Center at (813)-974-8888

Principal Investigator/ Project Director
Jodi A. Ray, M.A.
jray@health.usf.edu

Research Associate
Linda Detman, Ph.D.
ldetman@health.usf.edu

LEP Outreach Project Coordinator
Anaelis Casanova
acasano2@health.usf.edu

Community Outreach Coordinator
Ashley Brunson
alawlor@health.usf.edu

Research Support Specialist
Lindsay M. Kuznia
lkuznia@health.usf.edu

Research Assistant
Ashley Richards 
arichar4@health.usf.edu

School-Based Outreach Project Coordinator
Rosemarie Sledge
rsledge@health.usf.edu

School-Based Assistant Outreach Project Coordinator
Demetrick Brown
Dlbrown2@health.usf.edu  

Program Manager
Avery Rosnick-Slyker, Ph. D.
arosnick@health.usf.edu

Military Outreach Coordinator
James Brumley
jmbrumley@health.usf.edu

Navigator Project Manager
Michelle Ray
michelleray@health.usf.edu

Navigator Project Coordinator
Katie Roders-Turner
kroders@health.usf.edu

Navigator Project Coordinator
Xonjenese Jacobs
xjacobs@health.usf.edu

LEP Navigator Statewide Coordinator
Manuel Mayor
manuelmayor@health.usf.edu