Florida Covering Kids & Families

Staff

Florida Covering Kids & Families banner

To contact the FL-CKF staff, please call the Chiles Center at (813) 974-8888

Principal Investigator/ Project Director
Jodi A. Ray, M.A.
jray@health.usf.edu

Research Associate
Linda Detman, Ph.D.
ldetman@health.usf.edu

LEP Outreach Project Coordinator
Anaelis Casanova
acasano2@health.usf.edu

Community Outreach Coordinator
Ericka Duncan
eduncan1@health.usf.edu

Research Support Specialist
Lindsay M. Kuznia
lkuznia@health.usf.edu

Florida KidCare Outreach & Training Coordinator
Jaida Perera
jperera@health.usf.edu

Military & Business Outreach Coordinator
Sarah Brumley
sarahbrumley@health.usf.edu

Program Manager
Michelle Ray
michelleray@health.usf.edu

Navigator Project Coordinator
Katie Roders-Turner
kroders@health.usf.edu

Navigator Project Coordinator
Xonjenese Jacobs
xjacobs@health.usf.edu

LEP Navigator Statewide Coordinator
Sandra Wells
sandrawells@health.usf.edu

Navigator
Juanita Edwards
Juanita.navigator@gmail.com

Navigator
Analise Alvarez
navigatoraca@gmail.com

Navigator
Tomica Smith
Tomica.navigator@gmail.com


Connect with us!