Florida Covering Kids & Families

Print Friendly

Staff

To contact the FL-CKF staff, please call the Chiles Center at (813)-974-8888

Principal Investigator/ Project Director
Jodi A. Ray, M.A.
jray@health.usf.edu

Research Associate
Linda Detman, Ph.D.
ldetman@health.usf.edu

ELL Outreach Project Coordinator
Joel Velasco
jvelasc1@health.usf.edu

Community Outreach Coordinator
Brian Kirk
bkirk@health.usf.edu

Research Support Specialist
Lindsay M. Kuznia
lkuznia@health.usf.edu

Research Assistant
Jessica Berumen 
jberumen@health.usf.edu

Florida KidCare School-Based Outreach Manager
Rosemarie Sledge
rsledge@health.usf.edu

Program Manager
Avery Rosnick-Slyker, Ph. D.
arosnick@health.usf.edu

Military Outreach Coordinator
James Brumley
jmbrumley@health.usf.edu

Navigator Project Manager
Michelle Ray
michelleray@health.usf.edu

Navigator Project Coordinator
Wendy Hathaway
whathawa@health.usf.edu

Navigator Project Coordinator
Xonjenese Jacobs
xjacobs@health.usf.edu