Contact us

USF Health Communications and Marketing 813-974-3300

Monica Matos: AVP, USF Health Communications and Marketing 
813-974-3301, mmatos@health.usf.edu

Anne DeLotto Baier: Director, Communications and News
813-974-3303, abaier@health.usf.edu

Lisa Balsera: Director, Provider Relations
813-340-0804, lbalsera@health.usf.edu

Freddie Coleman: Multimedia Journalist
813-974-5956, fcoleman@health.usf.edu

Ercilia Colon: Content Writer
813-974-3037, ecolon1@health.usf.edu

Torie Doll: Multimedia Journalist
954-464-4332, tmdoll@health.usf.edu

Cindy Greco: Assistant Director Creative
813-974-5784, cynthiagreco@health.usf.edu 

Hiram Green: Director, Community Engagement 
813-974-1571, hgreen@health.usf.edu

MyVan John: Assistant Director, Clinical Marketing
813-974-2017, mtjohn@health.usf.edu

Mark Leaning: Creative Director 
813-974-9090, mleaning@health.usf.edu

Tina Meketa: Assistant Director, National and Health Media Relations
813-955-2593, tmeketa@usf.edu

Ryan Noone: Multimedia Journalist
813-974-3302, ryannoone@health.usf.edu

Kathleen Rogers: Content Writer
813-974-5915, kathleenr@health.usf.edu

Elizabeth Peacock: Associate Director, Executive Communications 
813-974-1612, epeacock@health.usf.edu

Gina Rathbun: Director, Physician Relations Coordination and Outreach 
813-974-8433, grathbun@health.usf.edu

Sandra Roa: Multimedia News Manager 
scroa@health.usf.edu

Sarah Worth: Associate Director, Communications 
813-974-3304, sworth@health.usf.edu

Michelle Young: Associate Director, Social Media
408-642-9117, msyoung1@usf.edu

Eric Younghans: Photography 
813-974-6972, eyoungha@health.usf.edu