Contact us

USF Health Office of Communications 813-974-3300

John Robinson: Chief Communications Officer

Anne DeLotto Baier: Director of Communications and News
813-974-3303, abaier@health.usf.edu

Freddie Coleman: Multimedia Journalist
813-974-5956, fcoleman@health.usf.edu

Ercilia Colon: Content Writer
813-974-3037, ecolon1@health.usf.edu

Hiram Green: Community Engagement 
813-974-1571, hgreen@health.usf.edu

Mark Leaning: Creative Director 
813-974-9090, mleaning@health.usf.edu

Monica Matos: Executive Director, Strategic Planning and Operations 
813-974-8975, mmatos@health.usf.edu

Tina Meketa: National Media Relations
813-955-2593, tmeketa@usf.edu

Ryan Noone: Multimedia Journalist
813-974-3302, ryannoone@health.usf.edu

Elizabeth Peacock: Associate Director of Executive Communications 
813-974-1612, epeacock@health.usf.edu

Gina Rathbun: Physician Relations 
813-974-8433, grathbun@health.usf.edu

Sandra Roa: Multimedia News Manager 
scroa@health.usf.edu

Sarah Worth: Associate Director of Communications 
813-974-3304, sworth@health.usf.edu

Eric Younghans: Photography 
813-974-6972, eyoungha@health.usf.edu