Operations and Facilities Management (OFM)
USF Health

Meet Our Staff

Stan Douglas Stan Douglas
Assistant Vice President
E-mail: sdouglas@health.usf.edu
Phone Number: (813) 974-3017
Cell Number: (757) 373-0863
Karen May Karen May
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: kmay@health.usf.edu
Phone Number: (813) 974-3017
Fax Number: (813) 974-3846
Christina Foster


Christina Núñez

Fiscal & Business Specialist
E-mail: cnunez@health.usf.edu
Phone Number: (813) 974-9178
Fax Number: (813) 974-3846

Vicki House Vicki House
Mail Distribution Center Supervisor
E-mail: vhouse@health.usf.edu
Phone Number: (813) 974-2257
Fax Number: (813) 974-8779
Ron Britt Ron Britt
Receiving Team Supervisor
E-mail: rbritt@health.usf.edu
Phone Number: (813) 974-2861
Maher Oueini Maher Oueini
Facilities Project Manager
E-mail: moueini@health.usf.edu
Phone Number: (813) 974-6432
Fax Number: (813) 974-9621
Kemi Ogunsanwo Kemi Ogunsanwo
Project Manager/IFIS PM
E-mail: oogunsan@health.usf.edu
Phone Number: (813) 974-1215
Fax Number: (813) 974-9621
Robin R. Jones Robin R. Jones
Facility Project Manager
E-mail: rjones17@health.usf.edu
Phone Number: (813) 974-2853
Fax Number: (813) 974-9621
Karl Schmitten Karl Schmitten
Facility Project Manager
E-mail: kschmitt@health.usf.edu
Phone Number: (813) 974-2431
Fax Number: (813) 974-9621
Jessalyn Leyra, ncarb Jessalyn Leyra, ncarb
Facility Project Manager
E-mail: jleyra@health.usf.edu
Phone Number: (813) 974-1478
Fax Number: (813) 974-9621
Adam Linton Adam G. Linton
Project Manager
E-mail: alinton1@health.usf.edu
Phone Number: (813) 974-1658
Fax Number: (813) 974-9621