Faculty & Staff

Print Friendly
Transforming Healthcare Transforming Lives:
Creating the Nursing Leaders of Tomorrow and the Research that Improves Health
    Staff Page
Last Name: A - D | E - H | I - L | M - O | P - S | T - W | X - Z

P to S



Phillips, Anne

Chief Operating Officer, Director of Administrative Affairs | 813-974-9107 | aphillip@health.usf.edu








Plazarin, Judy

Assistant to Dean of the College of Nursing | 813-974-9091 | jplazari@health.usf.edu








Ranes, Zachary

Support Specialist, Academic Affairs | 813-974-8245 | zranes@health.usf.edu








Rivera, Emmanuel (Manny)

Academic Advisor - Upper Division/2nd Degree | 813-974-6706 | erivera1@health.usf.edu








Saadeh, Vicente

Media Technologist | 813-974-9289 | vsaadeh@health.usf.edu








Sanford, Ashley

Undergraduate Admissions Advisor | 813-974-2191 | asanford@health.usf.edu








Sebeny, Kathleen M.

Assistant to the Associate Dean of Student Affairs & Community Engagement | 813-396-9641 | ksebeny@health.usf.edu








Schofield, Jack

Multimedia Developer | 813-396-2517 | jschofield@health.usf.edu








Singh, Oma

Associate Director, Of Educational Design & Development | 813-974-8770 | obaliram@health.usf.edu