Faculty & Staff

Print Friendly
Transforming Healthcare Transforming Lives:
Creating the Nursing Leaders of Tomorrow and the Research that Improves Health
    Staff Page
Last Name: A - D | E - H | I - L | M - O | P - S | T - W | X - Z

I to L



Jaquith, Valerie

Academic Advisor - RN Program | 813-974-4821 | vjaquith@health.usf.edu








Johanson, Susan

Coordinator of Education & Training Grants | 813-974-9204 | sbinkows@health.usf.edu








Johnson, Amy

Coordinator of Program Evaluation | 813-974-9068 | ajohnso6@health.usf.edu








Kadel, Rajendra

Coordinator of Grant Statistical Data | 813-974-9266 | rkadel@health.usf.edu








Kane, Bradley

Research Lab Technician | 813-974-6710 | bkane1@health.usf.edu








Kretschmer, Melinda

Academic Advisor - Graduate Program | 813-974-9436 | mkretsch@health.usf.edu








Lambert, Debra

Coordinator of Human Resources | 813-974-9163 | dlambert@health.usf.edu








Lee-Gorden, Diane

Coordinator of Administrative Affairs | 813-974-8109 | aleegor1@health.usf.edu








Leggatt, Melissa A.

Coordinator of C.A.R.E. Data | 813-974-9287 | mleggatt@health.usf.edu








Lemrow, Suzette

Support Specialist - Undergraduate Program | 813-974-2194 | slemrow2@health.usf.edu








Lindsey, Dewel

Coordinator of Enrollment & Curriculum Management | 813-396-9978 | jlindsey@health.usf.edu