Faculty & Staff

Print Friendly
Transforming Healthcare Transforming Lives:
Creating the Nursing Leaders of Tomorrow and the Research that Improves Health
    Staff Page
Last Name: A - D | E - H | I - L | M - O | P - S | T - W | X - Z

I to L



Johnson, Amy

Coordinator of Program Evaluation | 813-974-9068 | ajohnso6@health.usf.edu








Kane, Bradley

Biological Scientist | 813-974-6710 | bkane1@health.usf.edu








Brett Kessel

Executive Administrative Assistant | 813-974-8210 | bkessel@health.usf.edu








Lambert, Debra

Coordinator of Human Resources | 813-974-9163 | dlambert@health.usf.edu








Lee-Gorden, Diane

Coordinator of Administrative Affairs | 813-974-8109 | aleegor1@health.usf.edu








Leggatt, Melissa A.

Coordinator of C.A.R.E. Data | 813-974-9287 | mleggatt@health.usf.edu








Lemrow, Suzette

Support Specialist - Undergraduate Program | 813-974-2194 | slemrow2@health.usf.edu








Lindsey, Dewel

Assistant Director of Academic Affairs | 813-396-9978 | jlindsey@health.usf.edu








Holly Lisle

Director of Development | 813-974-2570 | hlisle@health.usf.edu