Faculty Affairs & Governance

The College of Nursing has established a Faculty Affairs Office that provides assistance to the CON faculty, primarily in the areas of faculty recruitment, retention, and serves as the Dean’s designee in matters of faculty relations, conflict resolution, grievances and issues of discrimination.

The CON strives to foster a positive, supportive work environment that assists faculty in the achievement of their professional goals. The CON Faculty Affairs Office is committed to providing excellent service, problem solving, and a respectful, ethical environment to all faculty who seek our services.

For assistance please contact:

Connie Visovsky, PHD, RN, ACNP
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs & Diversity

Kathy Sebeny
Administrative Specialist, Assistant to Dr. Visovsky

Connect with us!