Physicians and Faculty

To learn more about our Physicians and Staff, please click the links below.

Tampa General Hospital

H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center

James A. Haley VA

Nemours (Pediatric Urology)

Academic Office

  • Edyth Roberts
    Residency Coordinator
    Phone: (813) 974-6580
    Fax: (813) 905-9842

  • Jada Etchison
    Executive Secretary
    Phone: (813) 259-8645
    Fax: (813) 259-8507

Department Administrator

  • Karyn Aldridge, Administrator
    Department of Urology