Elective Coordinators
College of Medicine • Registrar
Dept Name Phone Fax Mail Box Office Location Email Address
Anatomy Arslan, Dr 974-0636 MDC 6 oarslan@health.usf.edu
Anesth Klein, Dr. Malcolm 610-2766 978-5996 VA 2D-208 Malcolm.Klein@va.gov
Crit Care Cooper, Jamie 974-2718 974-2976 MDC 54 MDC 1100 jcooper8@health.usf.edu

Derm

Fam Med

Smith, Kandi

Giordano, Linda

974-7270

974-2445

974-4272

974-4057

MDC 79

MDC 13

 

Room 2140

ksmith3@health.usf.edu

lgiordan@health.usf.edu

Int Med Galloway, Matel 974-9391 905-8892 MDC 19 FOB 5th FL mgallowa@health.usf.edu
Med Micro Pross, Dr. 974-2065 MDC 10 MDC 4017 spross@health.usf.edu
Neurology Gordon, Julie 974-4142 974-7138 MDC 55

MDF 4th Fl

jgordon@health.usf.edu
NeuroSurg Sumpter, Twyla 259-0901 259-0858 STC, 7th Flr STC, 7th Flr tsumpter@health.usf.edu
Ob/Gyn Shaw, Lauren 259-8795 250-2501 2 Tampa General Circle, 6th FL STC 6031 lshaw2@health.usf.edu
Onco Dessureault, Dr. 745-3636 745-5665 MDC 44 sophie.dessureault@moffit.org

Ortho

Ophthal

Joyce, Ann 

Parker Deraps, Stacy

396-9369

974-4835

396-9195

974-5621

MDC 106

MDC 21

MDF 5th Fl

Eye Instit, Main Desk

ajoyce@health.usf.edu   

sparkerd@health.usf.edu

Otolaryn Burnham, Michelle 974-2406 974-7314 MDC 73 Eye Inst Rm 1075 mburnham@health.usf.edu
Path Lamar, Sally 396-2515 905-9896 MDC 11 slamar@health.usf.edu
Peds Paulina, Kelly 259-8725 259-8792 STC 2A Columbia Dr 5th floor 5036 kpaulina@health.usf.edu
Pharm Nazian, Dr Stan 974-2527 MDC 8 MDC 3045 snazian@health.usf.edu
Physio Nazian, Dr Stan 974-2527 MDC 8 MDC 3045 snazian@health.usf.edu
Psych McGill, Kristine 974-2388 974-2478 MDC 14 UPC 2d Flr, Educ kmcgill@health.usf.edu
Radiology Solimeno, Debbie 250-2111   MDC 17 STC Rm 7035 dsolimen@health.usf.edu
Skin & Bones Cooper, Jamie 974-2718 974-2976 MDC 54 MDC 1100 jcooper8@health.usf.edu
Surgery Borgman, Heather 974-0078 974-8106 MDC 16 Room 3102 hborgman@health.usf.edu