Current Residents

Level Name Medical School
Chief Residents Kristina Chechotka
Jennifer Yehl
M.D. University of South Florida
M.D. Medical University of South Carolina
PGY-1 Peter Bong M.D. Texas A & M University
PGY-1 Alexander Dawson M.D. University of Tennessee
PGY-1 Trish Dinh M.D. University of South Florida
PGY-1 Gregory Iannuzzi M.D. University of Maryland
PGY-1 Carolyn Linek-Rajapaksha M.D. University of Illinois
PGY-1 Michael Manasterski M.D. University of South Florida
PGY-1 Ray Padridin M.D. Universidad Central del Caribe School of Med.
PGY-1 Michael Williams M.D. Loyola University of Chicago
PGY-2 Ogugua Anene-Maidoh M.D. Medical College of Wisconsin
PGY-2 Adam Fusick M.D. The Commonwealth Medical College
PGY-2 Steven Gunther M.D. University of South Florida
PGY-2 Rihan Javid D.O. Touro University Nevada College of Osteopathic
PGY-2 Nicole Meier M.D. Florida State University
PGY-2 John Miller M.D. University of South Florida
PGY-2 Solaine Perez Polanco M.D. University of Puerto Rico
PGY-2 Dmitri Zouev M.D. East Carolina University
PGY-3 Anzhelika Engel M.D. Vinnytsia State Pirogoy Medical Institute
PGY-3 Grace Lee D.O. Nova Southeastern University
PGY-3 Ankita Patel M.D. Florida State University
PGY-3 Neel Patel M.D. Medical University of Lublin
PGY-3 Eric Quintero M.D. University of South Florida
PGY-3 Autumn Schultz M.D. Wayne State University
PGY-3 Haider Shahid M.D. West Virginia University
PGY-3 Philip Wasef M.D. Florida International University
PGY-4 Bintou Gassama M.D. Medical College of Georgia
PGY-4 Lauren Kelley D.O. Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
PGY-4 Scott Nelson M.D. Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin
Child & Adolescent
Chief Resident Bradley Zicherman M.D. American University of the Caribbean
PGY-3 Matthew Morrison M.D. University of South Florida
PGY-4 Kristie Jetter M.D. University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
PGY-4 Christina Martin M.D. Loyola University of Chicago
PGY-5 Noah Matilsky M.D. Technion Israel Institute of Technology
PGY-6 Endra Sookoor D.O. Univ. of North Texas College of Osteopathic Med.
PGY-5 Adria Savino M.D. University of Texas
PGY-5 Gregory Sullivan M.D. University of Arkansas