How to Contact Us

USF Health - Department of Pediatrics
Residency Program 2 Tampa General Circle – Room 5036
Tampa, FL 33606
Phone: (813) 259-8725 Fax: (813) 259-8792
Email: kpaulina@health.usf.edu

Faculty Leadership

Sharon Dabrow, MD - Program Director, Pediatric Residency
sdabrow@health.usf.edu

Diane Straub, MD - Associate Director, Pediatric Residency
dstraub@health.usf.edu

Jennifer Casatelli, MD - Associate Director, Pediatric Residency
Jennifer.casatelli@allkids.org

Ronald Sutsko, DO - Associate Director, Pediatric Residency
rsutsko@health.usf.edu

Erika Abel, MD - Program Director, Medicine-Pediatrics Residency
eabel@health.usf.edu

John McCormick - Associate Director, Medicine-Pediatrics Residency
jmccormi@health.usf.edu

Brian Knox MD - Associate Director, Medicine-Pediatrics Residency.
bknox@health.usf.edu

Staff

Kelly Paulina - Academic Services Administrator/Residency Manager
Phone: (813) 259-8725
kpaulina@health.usf.edu

Stephanie Helms – Medical Education Specialist
Phone: (813) 259-8693
shelms@health.usf.edu

Meaghan Reyes - Medical Education Specialist
Phone: (813) 259-8638
mereyes@health.usf.edu

For Resident Graduates Requiring Residency Training Verification Forms/Letters
Laura De Cedeno
USF GME Office
(813) 250-2513
ldeceden@health.usf.edu