Our Staff

Tampa | St Petersburg

Tampa

Advanced Registered Nurse Practitioners

Terri Berger, MSN, ARNP, CPNP
1315 E. 7th Ave, Suite 104
Tampa, FL 33605
(813)396-9027
tberger@health.usf.edu

Alicia Marion, MSN, ARNP
17 David Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813)259-8807
amarion@health.usf.edu

Clinical Nursing Staff

Maite McLeod, RN
Health Learning Facilitator
Suite 200
17 Davis Boulevard
Tampa, Florida 33606
(813) 259-8804
mmcleod@health.usf.edu

Shawn Roberts, RN
HIV Program Nurse
17 David Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813)259-8855
squincel@health.usf.edu

Ann Marie Holland, LPN
Infectious Disease Nurse
17 Davis Blvd, Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813)259-8877
ahollan1@health.usf.edu


Tasha Ratliff, LPN, BS, MBA
Family Planning Program Coordinator
1315 E 7th Avenue, Suite 104
Tampa, FL 33605
(813)396-9137
alatasha@health.usf.edu

Research Staff

Elizabeth Enriquez-Bruce, MD
Director of Research Services
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, Florida 33606
(813) 259-8786
enriquezbruce@health.usf.edu

Priscilla Julian, RN
Research Nurse Coordinator
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, Florida 33606
(813) 259-8613
pjulian@healtah.usf.edu

Gail Lewis, RN
Research Nurse Coordinator
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813)259-8750
glewis@health.usf.edu

Denise Casey, RN, BSN
Research Nurse Coordinator
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 259-8750
dcasey1@health.usf.edu

Emma Gonzalez
Clinical Research Administrator
2 Tampa General Circle, 6th Floor
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 259-8813
egonzal2@health.usf.edu

Amayvis Rebolledo, MA
Research Coordinator
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200.
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 259-8652
arebolle@health.usf.edu

Michelle McKinney
Linkage to Care Coordinator
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 259-8701
mmckinne@health.usf.edu

Ashanti Dixie
Research Support Specialist
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 259-8841
adixie@health.usf.edu

Shan Huuda
Clinical Research Administrator
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813)259-8739
shuuda@health.usf.edu

JaDawn Wright, MA
Program Planner/Analyst
Youth Education Services (YES)
777 4th Street South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727)767-8167
jwright@health.usf.edu

Cristian Chandler, MPH
Community Coordinator
Connect to Protect Tampa Bay
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813)259-0975
cchandle@health.usf.edu

Social Work Staff

Mary (Liz) Creech, LCSW
Social Worker, Pinellas County
777 4th Street South, Box 6980
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727)767-4184
mcreech@health.usf.edu

Brandice Corriveau
Social Worker, Hillsborough County
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813)259-8867
bcorrive@health.usf.edu

Tara Ochoa, BA
Adolescent Case Manager
1315 East 7th Ave., Suite 104
Tampa, FL 33605
(813)396-2591
tochoa1@health.usf.edu

Administrative Staff

Monica Watson
Administrative Specialist
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 259-8722
mwatson@health.usf.edu

Aleida Galvez
Secretary, Clinical Services
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, Florida 33606
(813) 259-8800
agalvez2@health.usf.edu

Jenean Van Manen
Fiscal & Business Specialist
17 Davis Blvd., Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33606
(813) 259-8738
jvanmane@health.usf.edu

St. Petersburg

Clinical Nursing Staff

Ryan Brenn, RN, MPH
Senior Registered Nurse
777 4th Street South, Box 6980
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(727) 767-8450
rbrenn@health.usf.edu