Administration

Barry Brooks

Accounting Supervisor
Phone: (727) 767-3673
Email: bbrooks1@health.usf.edu

Desiree Brown

Manager: Department Administrator
Phone: (813) 259-8651
Email: dbrown@health.usf.edu

Charmaine Disimile

Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (813) 259-8867
Email: cdisimil@health.usf.edu

Marlene DeJesus

Fiscal & Business Specialist
Phone: (813) 259-8850
Email: mdejesu5@health.usf.edu

Jessica Dillon

Fiscal & Business Specialist
Phone: (727) 767-3548
Email: jdillon2@health.usf.edu

Kenyata Golden

Administrative Secretary - St Petersburg
Phone: (727) 553-3665
Email: kgolden5@health.usf.edu 

Cimarron Horton

Clinical Manager
Phone: (813) 259-8563
Email: clhorton@health.usf.edu 

Pia Lamoureux

Department Manager: Human Resources
Phone: (813) 259-8774
Email: plamoure@health.usf.edu

Dayla McElroy

Department Manager: Finance
Phone: (727) 767-3668
Email: dmcelroy@health.usf.edu

Carie McGugin

Academic Services Administrator
Phone: (813) 259-8638
Email: cmcgugin@health.usf.edu 

Caroline Murphy

Business Development & Community Relations
Phone: (813) 259-8858
Email: cmurphy4@health.usf.edu

Kelly Paulina

Academic Services Administrator/Residency Manager
Phone: (813) 259-8725
Email: kpaulina@health.usf.edu

Ana Santos

Manager: Fiscal & Business Administration
Phone: (813) 259-8733
Email: asantos@health.usf.edu

Shona Varanelli

Unit HR Coordinator
Phone: (813) 259-8868
Email: svaranel@health.usf.edu