Athletic Training Program Faculty and Staff

Core Faculty

Steven Zinder, PhD, ATC
Director of Athletic Training
Program Director, Professional Athletic Training Program
(813) 396-9464
szinder@health.usf.edu

Rebecca Lopez, PhD, ATC, CSCS
Program Director, Post-Professional Athletic Training Program
(813) 396-9078
rlopez@health.usf.edu

Gianluca Del Rossi, PhD, ATC
Director, SMART Institute
(813) 396-9094
gdelross@health.usf.edu

Amanda Tritsch, PhD, ATC, CSCS
Clinical Education Coordinator, Professional Athletic Training Program
(813) 396-9986
ajtritsch@health.usf.edu

Emily Hall, PhD, ATC
Clinical Education Coordinator, Professional Athletic Training Program
(813) 396-9424
eannehall@health.usf.edu

Adjunct Faculty

David Leffers, MD
Department of Orthopaedics and Sports Medicine
(813) 396-9468
dleffers@health.usf.edu

Larry Collins, PA-C, ATC
Director, USF Concussion Center
(813) 396-9424
lcollins@health.usf.edu

Staff

 
Angela Moore
Academic Services Administrator
Athletic Training Program
(813) 974-2833
amoore2@health.usf.edu