Current Fellows

Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery
Renee Bassaly, D.O., Program Director rbassaly@health.usf.edu


PGY 5
Elisha Jackson, MD
ejjackson@health.usf.edu


PGY 6
Simon Patton, MD
simonpatton@health.usf.edu


PGY 7
Lindsey Hahn, DO
lahahn@health.usf.edu


Maternal Fetal Medicine
Judette Louis, M.D., Program Director jlouis1@health.usf.edu


PGY 5
Chinedu Nwabuobi, MD
cnwabuobi@health.usf.edu


PGY 7
Adetola Louis-Jacques, MD
alouisjacques@health.usf.edu


PGY 7
Rachel Sinkey, MD
rsinkey@health.usf.edu


Gynecologic Oncology
Sachin Apte, M.D., Program Director sachin.apte@moffitt.org


PGY 5
Sarah Todd, MD
sarahtodd@health.usf.edu


PGY 6
Sharon Robertson, MD
sharonrobertson@health.usf.edu


PGY 7
E. Clair McClung, MD
emily.mcclung@moffitt.org


OB/GYN Fellowship Office:
USF Health South Tampa Center - 2 Tampa General Circle - #6031 - Tampa, Florida 33606
Quincy Pier qyott@health.usf.edu Phone: 813-259-8876

Jerome Yankowitz, MDJames M. Ingram Professor and Chairmanjyankowi@health.usf.edu