Current Fellows

Female Pelvic Medicine & Reconstructive Surgery

Renee Bassaly, D.O.
rbassaly@health.usf.edu

Elisha Jackson, MD 
ejjackson@health.usf.edu

Lindsey Hahn, DO
lahahn@health.usf.edu

Maternal Fetal Medicine

Judette Louis, M.D.
jlouis1@health.usf.edu

Chinedu Nwabuobi, MD 
cnwabuobi@health.usf.edu

Adetola Louis-Jacques, MD
alouisjacques@health.usf.edu

Rachel Sinkey, MD
rsinkey@health.usf.edu

Gynecologic Oncology

Sachin Apte, M.D.
sachin.apte@moffitt.org

Sarah Todd, MD 
sarahtodd@health.usf.edu

Sharon Robertson, MD
sharonrobertson@health.usf.edu

E. Clair McClung, MD
emily.mcclung@moffitt.org


OB/GYN Fellowship Office:
USF Health South Tampa Center - 2 Tampa General Circle - #6031 - Tampa, Florida 33606
Quincy Pier qyott@health.usf.edu Phone: 813-259-8876

Jerome Yankowitz, MD ∙ James M. Ingram Professor and Chairman ∙ jyankowi@health.usf.edu