Academic Staff

   
Mari Acevedo
Executive Secretary to the Chairman
Phone: (813) 259-8514
Email: macevedo@health.usf.edu
Cedell McKeever
Department Administrator
Phone: (813) 259-8518
Email: cmckeeve@health.usf.edu
Laurence Vandeyar
Department Accountant
Phone: (813) 259-0959
Email: lvandeya@health.usf.edu
LaTasha Morgan
Payroll Specialist
Phone: (813) 259-0832
Email: lmorgan@health.usf.edu
Lauren Shaw
Coordinator of Medical Student Educational Programs
Phone: (813) 259-8795
Email: lshaw2@health.usf.edu
Quincy Pier
Coordinator of Fellowship & Resident Programs
Phone: (813) 259-8876
Email: qyott@health.usf.edu
Carla Foster
Administrative Secretary
Maternal Fetal Medicine Division
Phone: (813) 259-0828
Email: cfoster1@health.usf.edu
Ivette Irizarry
Administrative Secretary
Reproductive Endocrinology Division
Phone: (813) 259-0962
Email: iirizarr@health.usf.edu
Wanda Rodriguez
Administrative Secretary
Division of General Obstetrics and Gynecology
Phone: (813) 259-8542
Email: wrodrigu@health.usf.edu
Aleida Sanchez
Divisions of Gynecological Oncology
Phone: (813) 259-8527
Email: asanche3@health.usf.edu
Heather Tomes
Division of Urogynecology
Phone: (813) 259-8671
Email: htomes@health.usf.edu
Christine Kilfoyl, R.N., BSN
IVF Coordinator
Phone: (813) 259-0914
Email: ckilfoyl@health.usf.edu