Meet our Students


Geoffrey Ciarlone
gciarlo1@health.usf.edu

Stephanie Ciarlone
sblanken@health.usf.edu

Stephanie Davis
sdavis2@health.usf.edu

Wei "Erica" Deng
wdeng@health.usf.edu

Dylan Finneran
dfinnera@health.usf.edu

Antwoine Flowers
aflower4@health.usf.edu

Bethany Grimmig
bgrimmig@health.usf.edu

Md Ahsan Habib
mhabibi@health.usf.edu

Maria Hernandez Cuervo
mhernan5@health.usf.edu

Justin "Shane" Hooper
jhooper@health.usf.edu

Kofi-Kermit Horton
khorton@health.usf.edu

Seol Hee Kim
skim13@health.usf.edu

Ezinne Francess Mong
francess@health.usf.edu

Thomas Parks
tparks1@health.usf.edu

Sulana Schroeder
sschroed@health.usf.edu

Jacob Sherwood
jsherwoo@health.usf.edu