Meet Our Students



Jamileh Ahmed
jahmed@health.usf.edu
Whitney Hethorn
whethorn@health.usf.edu
Adam Behensky
abehensk@health.usf.edu
Justin "Shane" Hooper
jhooper@health.usf.edu
Stephanie Blankenship
sblanken@health.usf.edu
Kofi-Kermit Horton
khorton@health.usf.edu
Lecia Brown
lbrown9@health.usf.edu
Shannon Kesl
skesl@health.usf.edu
Milene Brownlow
mbrownlo@health.usf.edu
Seol Hee Kim
skim13@health.usf.edu
Geoffrey Ciarlone
gciarlo1@health.usf.edu
Chase Lambert
clamber1@health.usf.edu
Donna Darlington
ddarling@health.usf.edu
Lika Nesuashvili
lnesuash@health.usf.edu
Stephanie Davis
sdavis2@health.usf.edu
Angela Bennett Poff
abennett@health.usf.edu
Wei "Erica" Deng
wdeng@health.usf.edu
Samantha Portis
sportis@health.usf.edu
Leilani Desfosses
ldesfoss@health.usf.edu
Jason Reynolds
jreynol1@health.usf.edu
Darren Ferrel
dferrel1@health.usf.edu
Drew Rideout
drideout@health.usf.edu
Irina Filonova
ifilonov@health.usf.edu
Sulana Schroeder
sschroed@health.usf.edu
Anthony Gebhard
agebhard@health.usf.edu
Ashley Sponaugle
asponaug@health.usf.edu
Joseph Grieco
jgrieco1@health.usf.edu
Justin Trotter
jtrooter@health.usf.edu
Ahsan Habib
mhabibi@health.usf.edu
Nathan Ward
nward2@health.usf.edu
Chinda Hemmavanh
chemmava@health.usf.edu
Xun Zhang
xzhang8@health.usf.edu
Diana Hernandez
dhernan1@health.usf.edu