Meet our Students

Natascha Alves
ngalves@health.usf.edu
Stephanie Ciarlone
sblanken@health.usf.edu
Maria Hernandez Cuervo
mhernan5@health.usf.edu
Bethany Grimmig
bgrimmig@health.usf.edu
Md Ahsan Habib
mhabibi@health.usf.edu
Christopher Hinojo
cmhinojo@health.usf.edu
Kofi-Kermit Horton
khorton@health.usf.edu
Shpetim Karandrea
skarandr@health.usf.edu
Ezinne Francess Mong
francess@health.usf.edu
Katherine Stanford
kstanford@health.usf.edu
Nicole Stavitzski
nstavitzski@health.usf.edu