Meet our Students




Jamileh Ahmed
jahmed@health.usf.edu
Natascha Alves
ngalves@health.usf.edu
Adam Behensky
abehensk@health.usf.edu
Stephanie Blankenship
sblanken@health.usf.edu
Lecia Brown
lbrown9@health.usf.edu
John Canfield
jcanfie1@health.usf.edu
Geoffrey Ciarlone
gciarlo1@health.usf.edu
Stephanie Davis
sdavis2@health.usf.edu
Shonique Edwards
shoniquee@health.usf.edu
Wei "Erica" Deng
wdeng@health.usf.edu
Lelani Desfosses
ldesfoss@health.usf.edu
Dylan Finneran
dfinnera@health.usf.edu
Antwoine Flowers
aflower4@health.usf.edu
Joseph Grieco
jgrieco1@health.usf.edu
Bethany Grimmig
bgrimmig@health.usf.edu
Md Ahsan Habib
mhabibi@health.usf.edu
Maria Helena Hernandez Cuervo
mhernan5@health.usf.edu
Justin "Shane" Hooper
jhooper@health.usf.edu
Kofi-Kermit Horton
khorton@health.usf.edu
Shannon Kesl
skesl@health.usf.edu
Seol Hee Kim
skim13@health.usf.edu
Andrew Koutnik
akoutnik@health.usf.edu
Chase Lambert
clamber1@health.usf.edu
Jamie Meegan
jmeegan1@health.usf.edu
Sulana Schroeder
sschroed@health.usf.edu
Nathan Ward
nward2@health.usf.edu
Jin Wei
jzhang10@health.usf.edu
Jie Zhang
jzhang10@health.usf.edu
Xun Zhang
xzhang8@health.usf.edu