Administrative Staff


Micaela “Mimi” Barter
Research Manager
813-974-9682
mbarter2@health.usf.edu

Richard Blocker
Academic Services Administrator
813-974-1551
rblocker@health.usf.edu

Suzanne McMahon
Administrative Specialist to Dr. Sarah Yuan
813-974-1554
smcmaho1@health.usf.edu

Victoria Mothershed
Mgr., Fiscal & Business Administration
813-974-1065
vmothershed@health.usf.edu

John Osborne
Fiscal and Business Analyst
813-974-4820
josborn1@health.usf.edu

Staci Reed
Administrative Assistant
813-974-6195
sreed2@health.usf.edu

Bridget Shields
Office Manager
813-974-2543
bshields@health.usf.edu

William Wesley
Fiscal & Business Analyst
813-974-3704
wwesley@health.usf.edu