Meet our staff

Norma Bedell
Academic Services Administrator
813-974-1551
nbedell@health.usf.edu
Gloria Mokry
Business Manager and Fiscal Administrator
813-974-1065
gmokry@health.usf.edu
Potenciana "Siony" Fermo
Accounting Specialist
813-974-3704
pfermo@health.usf.edu
John Osborne
Fiscal and Business Analyst
813-974-4820
josborn1@health.usf.edu
Christopher Hardee
Network and Server Support Specialist
813-974-1747
cghardee@health.usf.edu
Staci Reed
Administrative Assistant
813-974-6195
sreed2@health.usf.edu
Suzanne McMahon
Administrative Specialist to Dr. Sarah Yuan
813-974-1554
smcmaho1@health.usf.edu
Bridget Shields
Office Manager
813-974-2543
bshields@health.usf.edu